Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I saw Dr. Sanders for a knee injury of unknown origin. It was my first time as a patient, my wife had her knee replaced four years ago by Dr. Dean. The entire experience, with all staff, was easy, professional, and pleasant. Dr. Sanders was outstanding. A real pleasure to deal with. He was truly a nice guy, and it was obvious he was a highly trained professional. I am totally confident in him and completely at ease with him in charge of my care. He is a great addition and asset to the Beaufort Orthopedic practice.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I had surgery on my left hand and the total process from start to finish was exceptional. I could make this a lengthy description but not necessary if your trying to decide who to go with Dr. Salzer and staff put me in a position of quick recovery. Thank You!
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Scott did a great job on my broken elbow!
Sherre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
5 star!!
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sanders is a gifted surgeon. My quality of life has been greatly improved because of his skills.
Paulette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I fully trust and feel Dr SANDERS cares and is a feeling Dr. He cuts to the chase so you know what's going on.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Timely and professional
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Caring staff. Dr. Salzer listens and gives excellent advice!
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Great Doctor, and great service from the staff. I Recommend everyone that is in need of a shoulder surgery. Dr. Scott is the best¡
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful, kind, friendly, intelligent, awesome dr! Dr. Scott is willing to answer all questions, doesn’t rush the visit, and is very knowledgeable. If you need a great orthopedic dr. - go see him now!
Weldon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
After having had Dr. Scott perform surgery on both my left and right shoulders, I can unequivocally attest that he is one of the finest orthopedic surgeons practicing anywhere. He is professional, courteous, and very attuned to his patient's needs. He repaired my right rotator cuff arthroscopically in 2018 and functionality and strength were 100% restored. My left shoulder required a reverse total shoulder replacement which was performed only 7 weeks ago. I am proceeding ahead of schedule with physical therapy and, based on results thus far, expect a complete recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Scott for anyone experiencing shoulder issues. He is the best!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very thorough explanation of issues and alternative treatments. Did not feel rushed at all, Dr. Scott was very patient in explaining everything in detail.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dedicated time to here my concerns with a positive path forward.
Athena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Dean is an outstanding physician. His office staff and assistants are amazing. Thank you for all your work!!!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Easy pre-check in. Pleased with the medical service from Dr Dean (wonderful doctor and great individual).
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Have always found Dr. Dean to to caring and informative
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Sanders is the best
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Minimal wait time.Dr Salzer followed up after a shot in my knee,checked everything out, answered my questions, all good
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
DR. SALZER HAS BEEN MY ORTH DOC FOR THREE YEARS AND i AM GRATEFUL FOR HIS CARE.