Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
3866 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3866 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone very pleasant the wait was short and the Dr.explained things that I understood . He was awesome and so was the office
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Dean was fabulous. Great demeanor , made the right diagnosis and his injection treatment has helped my shoulder dramatically. A+
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
My experience with DR. Salzer was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, humorous and experienced. I saw him two years ago because of a knee issue and he performed arthroscopic surgery, and with a little PT it is functioning fine. My only pet peeve, if you will, was I was kept waiting 45 minutes. Also, because many of the patients who enter this facility are having mobile issues, PLEASE invest in an automatic sliding door and toss the rug. I saw a gentleman with a walker whose walker leg got caught on the rug. Your practice might have been sued, or . . . you might have had another patient with yet another injury.
Steven C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent
Ingrida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very professional and thorough! Dr Scott is a specialist in shoulders, and has a fantastic bedside manner!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a good and helpful experience..all staff very helpful.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Dean was informative, empathetic, and actively listened. Described options and alternatives. Allowed for independent decisions.
Vito W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very knowledgeable and professional with a staff of caring associates.
Abigail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Scott has great people skills, he listens carefully, responds well to questions and provides clearly defined instructions for care.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional, courteous patient care by all team members. Young and old will benefit from the knowledgeable care provided by the team at Beaufort Orthopedic Sports and Spine. Dr. Scott listens to all my senior citizen concerns and answers each of my questions in a way I understand. I am grateful they are my health care providers.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Listened carefully and explained everything
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Ralph is a great dr, but a better person
James H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Staff
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Dean was very knowledgeable about my condition.
Ruby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Salzer and his staff was very, very friendly and helpful.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I was very pleased with Dr, Salazar’s evaluation of my knee problem, his plan for a immediate relief and a longer term plan through physical therapy to correct other issues that impact my knee problem. He reviewed this total plan with me and initiated evaluations with with a physical therapy service near my home. This being my first visit to Dr. Salazar, I was very pleased with his examination, explanation of his assessment of my problem and his suggested forward plan.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Outstanding
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very friendly, organized and efficient. The X-ray technician is wonderful and positive. Parker spent a lot of time with me as did Dr. Scott. All my questions were answered. I’m pleased!!
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
N/A