Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.’s and staff were extremely competent and welcoming
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The absolute best!!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
All good - question - will I have just the one shot for my knee or the more typical 3 over 3 weeks that some of my tennis friends had
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Finally met with Dr Dean yesterday and it was worth the wait. He was very patient with my questions and I feel very comfortable with my decision to have him repair my Rotator tears !
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good
Arabelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Strohmeyer always display a smile, he takes his time explaining things, he is a good listener, and he makes me feel like I'm the only patient he has for the day, great Doctor
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Didn’t have to wait a long time. Everyone was really nice especially Dr. Dean who is knowledgeable and articulate.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Couldn’t be better.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great personal doctor , well knowledgeable!!
Toni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It’s always a pleasant time when you go there. Everyone is friendly and always willing to please. Dr Strohmeyer has been my doctor for several years and I’m always satisfied with the outcome. Best doctor ever.
Marian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The visits so far have been informative and helpful. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
SUPER
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent and professional.
Lucyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Strohmeyer and staff were helpful in every way. I need to talk to Dr. Strohmeyer on Monday at 843-671-2389 or 843-298-1344 Thank you. Lucyle Merriwether
Bridgett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
REALLY GREAT PLACE AND STAFF... GREAT NURSES AND DOCTORS
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a pleasure. They expedited my visit due to a cancellation and they lined my injection right up. No where else is service so wonderful.
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Scott is a fabulous,caring individual who is a true asset to Hilton Head Island!
Alessandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always, always a wonderful experience
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent.
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My visit with Dr. DelGaizo was exceptionally good. He was very pleasant, listened to me and most importantly gave me very good options to consider instead of surgery right now. Following his advice I have been pain free for the last two days. Lol I still LOVE and always will love Dr. Salzer. Thanks for treating me. Carrie