Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Good
John S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Follow up professional Service
Emma C.
Submitted 09/24/21
The office provides a professional and soothing atmosphere. Staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Dean is a phenomenal well educated and experienced physician . He takes his time with each patient and his priority is a successful outcome!
Ricky S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Dean is very thorough and takes the time to explain your options.
Thomas N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a return visit due to ongoing right shoulder pain and weakness. Dr. Scott worried about my having a cervical nerve compression requiring an MR. I declined this, as I have been better and have no shoulder or arm pain related to neck movement and no restrictions of my range of motion. Whether I am well enough to resume golf, I have yet to see. I may need further time off and a leave of absence from my golf membership.
Lewis T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional staff
Karen M.
Submitted 09/23/21
DR.SCOTT and his entire office staff and surgical team As well as the therapy team that DR.SCOTT recommended for me; everyone involved was absolutely amazing. My recovery is going very well thanks for the support of everyone involved and I am very , very grateful for my recovery and the surgery that Dr. Scott performed on me. Karen Mucci
Gary D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast and precise
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Salzer is the best! My surgery on my broken ankle, March 4, Went extremely well. The key is, do what your surgeon tells you to do! I am back to playing tennis. Surprise, surprise to my sons. They thought it would take me a year to heal at my age
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Dean and I discussed, in detail, the situation that I have with my left shoulder. The options were to do nothing, steroid injections or arthroscopic surgery. We agreed that an injection was a wise choice and it could always be followed up with the surgery. As always, Dr. Dean provided a very clear picture of the condition, and understandable description of the alternatives and fully participated in a discussion of expected results. Once I made my decision he supported it and administered the agreed to treatment. He provided EXACTLY what I am looking for in a physician and consultant. Thanks Dr. Dean.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional and well understood
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Scott is awesome
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Visit was on time to be seen. Office to be very organized.
John H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good. No wait. Great doc
Richard S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Well prepared for review
Terrence B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Scott took the time to clearly explain my issues, and together, we agreed on a plan to eliminate my pain.
Ray K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Comprehensive and informative visit. Please with outcome and comfortable knowing follow up with lead to a good solution
Stephen F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good except for wait time
Lorraine S.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am comfortable and assured with Dr. Dean’s approach in always exploring non surgical options for health and restoration