Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Why go to Dr. Dean ? Because he is just the best. Dr Dean gave me a shot in my arthritic shoulder and Bursa sack. I am feeling relief already. Last one lasted for two years. Thank you Dr. Dean Alfred Amendola.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
On time Personable Examined and was shot and to the point
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. Dean and his staff was timely, great bedside manner, knowledgeable. They gave us options. It was an amazing EXPERIENCE!!!!
Russ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Great staff. Great doctors. Easy to talk too and very professional. I could not recommend this practice any Stronger. They are truly amazing.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr Dean is an orthopedic MD who is so knowledgeable and is the best of the best. Treats patients like they are his only patient, takes the time to explain - in English - the problem and how to fix it! I have had several surgeries w/Dr Dean and have been highly satisfied with the outcomes.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Waiting time was short. Dr was professional and familar with my pain.
Douglas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. Del Gazio is the best. If you have knee ir hip issues there is no one better. Can’t recommend him and BOSS enough.
Henry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Was a great experience, very happy with Dr. Del Gaizo! Was our first visit, but would recommend him and his staff.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Dr. Scott & staff are great. My messages were always answered very timely. Dr. Scott was very caring & took his time explaining options. My surgery went very well. Thank you
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Always good
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
D.r Salzer went above and beyond when caring for my son. He had great bedside manner and explained things to us in details. I would highly recommend him! Thank you!
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great doctor! Through and caring.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very pleased with Dr DelGaizo. Very personable and of course an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him, and his staff is awesome. I won’t go anywhere else for my next hip replacement. I would take my kids to him too if needed.
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Good
Stella Lee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Timely, informative, helpful
Diane U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Salazar is Amazing! His staff are so professional and friendly! ❤️
William J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Dean does an excellent job of listening to his patients and suggesting approaches to coping with their complaint. However, I was left sitting alone in the exam room for 45 minutes+ before he was able to see me.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very professional.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Dean and his support staff are very professional and provide great guidance from the beginning and through my recovery period.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Outstanding doctor. Took time to thoroughly explain and answer questions.