Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very informal but to the point,
Betty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Fast and friendly.
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Check on hip problem. Cortisone shot in thumb
Erline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very satisfied with results and recovery.
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Dean is the best. Office is very efficient organized and professional
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleasant and a very good surgeon
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
On time. Thorough. Professional.
Hermann H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I’m still waiting for good news.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I had a short wait time. Dr Salzar was thorough and and asked me about the recommendation of treatment. My shoulder injection quickly relieved my shoulder pain.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Perfect time sequencing. Pleasant greeting with courteous document handling. Reasonable waiting room stay. Ease and personable patient dismissal.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
Kirk O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Salzer is great and straight to the point. He has a warm bedside manner and listens to your complaints.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Salzer is a wonderful doctor. Very personable and has a way of calming all fears. He preformed surgery on me ten years ago to repair my left shoulder which works great. looks like he is about to repair the right!
Francis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Dean replaced my right shoulder 17 years ago. The result has been great, full range of motion, feels natural, no pain. Now is time for the left shoulder to be replaced, so obviously have returned to Dr. Dean.
Francine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I like the way Dr. Salzer explain everything. Now I feel a little relax.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Dean was very informative and kind offering many treatment options. He included me in the decision making process
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Super overall experiance1
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great people
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great doctor. Very caring. Listens to people.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to the wonderful doctor created a very satisfying experience. I cannot thank you enough for seeing the day after my accident because of all the unknowns when you break an ankle (or any bone) as is what you should do and how etc. Getting the boot so early in my healing is also a blessing. I saw Dr. Dean for my knee a couple of times and once for frozen shoulders years ago. I have been recommending your practice for years and am always happy when my friends take my advice.