Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

534 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louisa R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Strohmeyer was very professional and took charge of my physical situation.
Dolores K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Scott has been my Guardian Angel. He is one of the most caring People/Doctor I have ever met. We are so lucky to have him. Thank You Dr Scott
Walter L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great surgeon, straight shooter, great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent as always.
Torger D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Scott was spot-on in his evaluation of and recommendations for my arthritic shoulder.
Rachel L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kind and knowledgeable.
Tracee S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Scott is incredibly patient and thorough in his consultation… I feel very comfortable and confident in my surgery with him tomorrow.
Mary O.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Scott was very nice and listened to my concerns. I was very pleased with my visit.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/23/21
I felt Dr. Scott was in a hurry. He didn’t take much time with me. It was a whole different experience from when he was at Okatie outpatient. He gave me much more time and a better exam
Frank S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very informative and reassuring about my upcoming surgery
Marieta B.
Submitted 02/19/21
organized, pleasant from beginning to end
Juliet W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very nice staff.. very helpful visit. Feel there may be hope. Tks so much.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/19/21
was very happy with Dr . Salzer he told me what was causing the pain in my wrist gave me a shot and sent me home felling a lot better than I did when I first walked in his office Thanks !
Taylor F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Scott and his staff are truly remarkable with making their patients feel at home while waiting to see their doctor.
Joyce F.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Salzer is very caring and explains any questions you might ask. He takes the time to listen and never rushes you and has a calm relaxing way about him. I would definitely refer family and friends to him.
James W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Doctor Scott is is one of the few who cares about your health.
Gail L.
Submitted 02/17/21
So happy with my visit ! Everyone was wonderful I am so happy with Dr Dean’s honesty! I appreciate all the time he took to explain everything to me.
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Scott is a fabulous doctor and person
Victor F.
Submitted 02/17/21
I feel very comfortable speaking to Dr. Scott discussing my upcoming surgery.
Becky B.
Submitted 02/17/21
He is ONE OF THE BEST!!