Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Salzer took his time and explained everything to me about my upcoming surgery.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Always very professional, and thorough.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything was on time and ran smoothly. He answered all my questions very understand ably and completely.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Strohmeyer and his team never disappoint my family or me in their willingness to “go the extra mile” to clarify, communicate and follow through to meet our needs. Always a pleasant experience to be in their knowledgeable hands and minds.
Donnelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very happy with Dr Sanders
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very responsive to the needs of his patient. Took an active roll in referring to other specialists.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I had a good experience. I left with a plan for future treatment, and what things to continue and improve on.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
If you are looking for an Orthopedic surgeon that will give you a quick, accurate diagnosis and does not do unnecessary tests or procedures to pad the bill, Dr Carson Sanders is the Dr for you. He is profesional, friendly, honest and competant and I would highly reccommend him for any orthopedic issues.
Aisha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Area was nice clean quiet my appointment wasnt long no long wait nice and kind staff
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Salzer. He took an X-ray of my shoulder. Took plenty of time to explain what was going on and came up with a remedy. I was very glad that my PT therapist recommended Dr. Salzer.
Lavonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. It goes without saying, Dr. Sanders is wonderful.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Dean always resolved my problems and discusses them fully
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful!!!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional and caring Specialist! Listen to all my concerns and put himself in my situation to come up with the best recommended treatment plan. Previous experience he saved my hand!
Harper D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful service from scheduling to check out. Will certainly recommend Dr Strohmeyer to any family or friend with spine issues.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Dean shows great understanding of the patient's issues and concern for the patient's progress.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Carson Sanders has been professional and caring throughout the surgery and healing process for Mother (broken hip). He takes time to answer questions and gives clear, concise answers.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sanders is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He answered my questions and set the plan for future visits.
Jon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
The best!