Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4348 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4348 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Scott is always available to talk during the exam of any concerns the patient has. Like him.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The only orthopedic Dr. I will use in this area and highly recommend as well.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
knee pain relieved with cortisone shot and draining of fluid that had accumulated - doesn’t last long and needs to be done every 3 months.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very friendly and efficient staff from start to finish Clean and bright building gave a great impression Dr Scott was up to his reputation and more
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Scott was fantastic. Evident office staff going through process and procedure pains. This relates to Beaufort office not HHI.
Susann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I met Dr Delgazio for first time Wed. He is going to do my hip replacement. I was so impressed with how easy it was to talk to him. He thoroughly explained the surgery and recovery. I feel confident he will do a great job with my surgery.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
On time. Courteous staff. Feel very comfortable discussing my issues with the physician.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and confident. Reassured me that there is a solution to my problem.
Mary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Ok
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I said.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Informative, accurate, timely, and as always professional.
Viola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
On time, and listened and answered my questions.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Completely satisfied
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Dean is top notch, both in his treatment and his willingness to explain things. And the receptionist recognized me when I walked in!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Dean explained my issue clearly and in terms I understood. The MRI explanation was extremely helpful.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I appreciate Dr. Dean's thoughtful discussion around my potential potential knee replacement . He did not push for the surgery and was very helpful in providing me information to allow me to make a decision on treatment . I had also visited another well known knee surgeon at Optim and my experience with that doctor was not very satisfactory(met with him for 5 minutes) because there was no discussion about the level or arthritis, and other treatments. I felt rushed into surgery. I have used Dr. Dean for my shoulder as well and am a big fan of his approach to patient care.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent care
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Knee pain.
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Scott explains things clearly, patiently addresses concerns, and is always very personable and professional.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He is always always to our problems.