Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
3867 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3867 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Staff was great. Doctor too!
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything went well except 45 minute wait to see Dr. Strohlmeyer
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
It was a very professional experience for the diagnosis and the options I have going forward. My questions were addressed and Dr Dean's answers were easily understood. He was recommended by several new friends and I feel fortunate that I was able to make an appointment to see him.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience. Office staff was very welcoming and Dr Scott was compassionate and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
5 stars very professional
Middleton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very nice staff! Jamie Langford is an awesome P.A.! Dr. Scott is very personable and helpful say to talk to. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Excellent treatment
Eugenie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very informativ
Martha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The most painful shot I ever had and I just woke up at 2:00 this afternoon. Nice people but it still hurts. I’m going to donate to the arthritis foundation.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always professional and kind.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Clear explanation and recommendations. Prompt evaluation Couldn’t be better Harold Cross MD
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The whole group of docters and staff are excellent!
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Fast and informative.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent! Dr. Dean really explained everything in away that was caring and articulate. Absolutely would go back again and I highly recommend him.
Marcella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice atmosphere when you come in.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very understanding of my symptoms. Great foresight.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional highly experienced
Lillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Scott is very professional and willing to answer questions.
Tina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
New Patient Visit Spent quality time with me Professional & welcoming Staff