Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Salzer has been my doctor for nearly 20 years, got a bedside manner I really like and wouldn't go to another doctor unless he referred me there.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I enjoyed my visit with Dr Dean. As it was my initial visit with him he explained all my treatment options, and together we chose a treatment option that was best for me. I would recommend him to anyone I know!
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Mark Dean is the best. He listens and always does the right thing for you to continue in your active lifestyle.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent staff. Everyone was welcoming warm and helpful . On my first visit , Emre really took his time educating me on the workings of my shoulder answering all questions thoroughly. Very reassuring . Dr Dean was also generous with his time explaining my situation and developing a course of action. As a result, I have utmost confidence in his assessment and recommend treatment . For me Dr Dean is the right choice.
Bette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Wonderful!
Tanya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I was impressed with his experience, knowledge, explanation compassion. Thank you so much for you help in making my life have better quality.
Maggie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Felt very comfortable with my visit with Dr Sanders and his staff.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I was very pleased with the service that I received both with the DR. and with his staff.
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Seen within a reasonable time. Dr. dean always thorough and explains things well
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Prompt, knowledgeable, personal service.
Janet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Salzer. I have been going to him for many years and trust his experience. He tells it like it is and if you don’t like that, you’re in the wrong place! He’s fabulous!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I hope that his path forward is the right decision
Mary H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, my visit was prompt, my qustions answered. My Dr. Always listens and explains everything thouroughly.!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
xxx
Erin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the timing of getting in to see Dr. Saltzer and that he listened to me and seemed to genuinely care about my health and how I feel. Also in this day of COVID 19, they are following the social distancing and mask requirements; more than I can say for some other offices. Highly recommend!
Janet L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Wait time was too long for having told staff that I needed to get to Office for my own patient. Other than that, it was an ok experience.
Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
My husband has been Dr. Salzer's patient since the early 1990's, and I started seeing the doctor in the early 2000's. He always makes himself available to patients, thoroughly explains his diagnoses for the particular medical situation, responds to questions clearly, and really shows an interest in how you feel. We would recommend Dr. Salzer to anyone who asks !!!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly bedside manner.
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Wonderful