Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
3866 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3866 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Was seen in a timely manner, and was treated with courtesy and respect.
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Sampson Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Simply put: Strohmeyer knows what he’s doing (professional) & knows how to relate to people (personable). I have the utmost respect for him-true master of his craft!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Salzer was knowledgeable and was able to explain my condition to me in easy to understand terms and offered a thorough diagnosis, treatment and prognosis. He’s great.
Robert W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
All personnel were very cordial and efficient. Doctor thought it provided excellent information regarding my knee problem and timely injection of treatment.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience from the woman who greeting me to My time with Dr. Scott were excellent. Barbara Westcott
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
They were prompt & polite & very attentive!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent and timely care.
Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very friendly and thorough.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Doctor Dean gives patients the time they need and explains things fully
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Alice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and staff. The waiting time was much too long.
Christine I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Pretty thorough and explsinsxwell. Explains well
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent in every regard
Sherryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff and Dr. Salzer took a lot of time with me. Explained everything and even held my hand to help me through my fears. Thank them very much
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
This was my 3rd opportunity to see Dr Dean, he offers quick, precise and accurate diagnosis with a follow up plan. He doesn’t jump right into surgery!
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
He's to the point and very detailed.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Salzer and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him and his practice to anyone who asks.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Efficient
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone very pleasant the wait was short and the Dr.explained things that I understood . He was awesome and so was the office