Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claude R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Relaxing atmosphere staff made me comfortable
Beverly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
very long wait. Excellent explanation of my situation by Dr Dean and understandable recommendations. 2 cortisone shots very very painful at the site 2 hours later, even with Tylenol… generally I’m ok with the service. and attention.
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleased with the entire experience. I was very well informed before and after procedure.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent. Dr Dean explained my problem
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very happy with the care and expertise Dr. Scott provided.
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He actually listened to me ! Didn’t appear rushed. Made me feel he cared about my progress with my injury. Set up a plan for future care.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Del Gaizo was open to questions and explained things thoroughly in a easy to understand way. I left feeling confident my issues were understood and he knew the exact treatments needed. Best of all no surgery needed.
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Timely, efficient, thorough and thoughtful!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent doctor and well-run practice.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Kim at the front desk was friendly and professional. Dr. Strohmeyer, assessed my situation, and let me know his thoughts and action plan. I mentally felt 100% better after our encounter because I thought I was in real trouble. I am looking forward to feeling better soon.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was my first experience at this office.. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Dean took a generous amount of time to explain my problem and options for treatment.
Nigel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Salzer was excellent!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Seen in a timely manner, well cared for by nurses, and my injury and treatment recommendations were well explained by Dr. Scott.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr.Del Gaizio was great.
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very Nice. All is going well and Dr.DelGaizeo is huge part of it!.
Camila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Love the staff and Dr. Dean
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He was personable and spoke in layman’s terms I could understand
Ginger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Office very helpful. Doctor described situation in terms the teenager could understand.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Got a very well explained understanding of what the issue and resolve would be.