Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The entire staff at Boss was very kind and efficient. Dr Scott has been my physician in the past and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is an amazing physician as well as very caring.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very compassionate Doctor with outstanding ability to explain procedures and results.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
they helped me quite a bit
Karyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Sorry forgot to say that the receptionist was very sweet and helpful
Karyn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I also want to say I felt comfortable with Dr Del Gazio . Was very nice and informative
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Always a great experience with Dr. Dean, his team, and everyone at BOSS. Highly recommend.
Kyra S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Strohmeyer was rude qnd conscending. He actually laughed at me when I reported I expérienced pain in my left shoulder and left arm while driving. He made it clear in a rude, conscending voice that he was not operating on my neck and it's not like have cancer. Ummm, I never asked him to operate on my neck. I didn't make the referral and had no expectations of needing an operation and to make the comparison to cancer was so unprofessional. I didn't appreciate the way he downplayed the pain I am genuinely experiencing in my shoulder and arm.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very informative and helpful.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Dean was a great communicator in describing details of X-ray and future process for treatment and for emergency! Really appreciated his clarity! Would be happy to recommend him!
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great surgeon.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
After 5 months of urgent care appointments, er visits, and multiple doctor visits with little to no results i got more information and hope in 20 minutes at BOSS than all the others combined.
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
On time and very professional!
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Staff was great and Dr. Dean was informative and happy with my progress & results!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
From beginning to end Dr DelGaizo was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. Listened to and addressed my concerns. The office staff was great. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great Doctor, complimented by the efficient and friendly office staff. Would definitely recommend this practice to all.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend!!!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Thorough. Dr Scott has taken time and answered all my questions and concerns
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Am very thankful and grateful for Dr DelGaizo’s assessment and his recommendations!!! I believe him to be very expert regarding knee replacement and was very pleased with the consultation!! Thank you !!!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Dean and the office staff are very kind and professional, great first experience with them!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Salzer is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He did a great job with my carpal tunnel surgery on my wrist. You hardly notice the scar/incision. The tingling in my fingers has subsided. Also, wonderful office staff!