Please welcome our new Adult Reconstructive Surgeon Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1946 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1946 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine Q.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care and very pleasant staff, very pleased with good news today and ready for the next step to a full recovery.
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Timely, professional, kind and helpful!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Really like Dr Scott. Very nice and easy to talk to. Really puts you at ease
Glenn K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick and thorough! Knowledgeable yet able to explain issue in common terms.
Albert S.
Submitted 06/30/22
I appreciated the thorough review of my case.
Jane G.
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a positive conversation with Dr. Strohmeyer this afternoon about my physical therapy helping me increase my range of motion. When I told him that I still have quite a lot of stiffness in my neck, and that I can’t take Celebrex or Monica/Meloxicam because of the side effects I had from each, he reassured me that he could put me on another regimen of the prednisone drug I took before in May, and give me some to take when I go on another trip. He was really helpful and encouraging that this will help me on the way toward easier movement and less pain for my neck and shoulder.
Douglas S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Survey stop
Svein B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Best Dr. in the area with instant understanding of the issue and explanations on how to resolve the problem.
Malyawan I.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very confident and he is very knowledgeable on what he is talking about.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Perfect - !
Dabney T.
Submitted 06/28/22
He is always in a pleasant mood and takes time to answer my questions and provide pain relief. He’s been taking care of my joints for years!
Donna S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love Dr Salzar He saved my life!! No more pain.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr scott new there was a problem with my shoulder right away
Charles F. M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff was great-Dr Dean is exactly what I needed-fixed my immediate problem-gave me the long term plan for survival—I’m back in the game-thanks
Brad P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Personable and informative
Dorothy C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional and he delivers what he promises....very impressed.
John T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Pleasant and suggested a course of treatment and therapy that seems to be working well.
Anne L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Truly a wonderful Doctor. He always tries everything and for me I am 56 With bad knees trying all remedies before we decide surgery. I trust him and I am proud that he cares about my well-being. Staff is always nice!
Steven H.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Dean is very easy to talk to.