Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hardeeville, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1538 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1538 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Informative
David F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience! Not often you can describe spinal surgery as great experience, but Dr. Strohmeyer made me feel so comfortable with the procedure he performed I wish I would have done it sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Strohmeyer and Beaufort Orthopedic.
Jack L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent. Doc spent a lot of time with us. He carefully explained the procedure and answered our questions.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very happy with everything
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Strohmeyer is outstanding! I’ve been going to him for years. He has performed two surgeries on my back!
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was promt, helpful, and good advise. I'm very happy with all the attentive to my injury and followp
Vicki B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good visit today. I would give them a 10.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is great and efficient. Dr. Salzer explains everything so I can understand it and answers my questions and is very patient with me.
Debra V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very nice staff. I didn't spend hours in the waiting room.
Eric D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff and Dr. Scott is a true professional.
William N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Staff was great. Doctor too!
David T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything went well except 45 minute wait to see Dr. Strohlmeyer
Carol S.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was a very professional experience for the diagnosis and the options I have going forward. My questions were addressed and Dr Dean's answers were easily understood. He was recommended by several new friends and I feel fortunate that I was able to make an appointment to see him.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience. Office staff was very welcoming and Dr Scott was compassionate and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 01/21/22
5 stars very professional
Middleton B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very nice staff! Jamie Langford is an awesome P.A.! Dr. Scott is very personable and helpful say to talk to. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Excellent treatment
Eugenie H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very informativ
Martha D.
Submitted 01/20/22
The most painful shot I ever had and I just woke up at 2:00 this afternoon. Nice people but it still hurts. I’m going to donate to the arthritis foundation.
Charles K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good