Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1266 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1266 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent. Doctor took time to explain the problem and each remedy. Very satisfied.
John B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Salzer is one of the best physicians my family has ever had the experience of seeing. He is so good at putting a patient at ease. I have the utmost confidence in his abilities and that of his peers. Dr Salzer has treated 5 of my family and I highly recommend him!
Garry H.
Submitted 10/25/21
I was taken promptly at appointed time, and Dr Scott provided a complete update on my progress and future and said if I needed anything to come back.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very good
Brooke S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Thorough bust. Confident with doctors feedback
David E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Compassionate , Professional and Very through a Doctor who really cares !
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Scott is the best
Richard D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Dean takes his time to explain everything
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was quickly able to schedule an appointment when I hurt my knee. I was seen when I arrived. Techs did my x-rays immediately. I was offered alternative treatments and chose the best for me. Very satisfied with being a patient of Dr Sanders.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Knee replacement And treatment Of a resulting Hematoma
James C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Was in front office for short time and was called in at 1 PM for my appt. Saw Dr. Scott. very productive visit. Very pleased.
James W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Scott is the greatest in the world.
James W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Scott is the best. He takes time to listen.
John R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Dean and his staff. In 2014, Dr. Dean took care of a septic right shoulder that I had with great success. In July of 2021, he repaired my left shoulder with massive ligament damage. The whole staff at Beaufort Orthopedics is kind, informative, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
John F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Ralph is the Best!
Rodney B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great visit. Dr. Scott always answers my questions.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Scott always goes well beyond most doctors. His expertise, professionalism and kind demeanor speak for themselves. He is a 10-star Doctor!
Adalynn M.
Submitted 10/19/21
They were patient and kind with my daughter who was scared. They Helped her and made sure she was comfortable!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Scott is super friendly and explained everything so well. Office staff is also very nice.
Ross E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Stromeyer was very good and insightful