Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

644 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 644 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Scott has a great bedside manner! Crates about his patients and is an awesome surgeon. Highly recommended
James A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent. Carolyn was a joy to work with
Tamara B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Scott did a fabulous job on my total shoulder replacement. The surgery went perfect and I had no problem with recovery. It went as he expected. He has a nice personality and takes time with you during your appointment answering any questions you may have. If I have to have my other shoulder replaced, I will be going back to Dr. Scott! I highly recommend him!
Mark M.
Submitted 04/10/21
It went very well. Thank you
Philicia P.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent service.
Joyce C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Scott and his nurses were very nice and professional
David B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Courteous and friendly service Dr Scott always gives you the time you need
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Awesome physician! Great bedside manner and great technical skill.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Sanders was thorough, kind and confident. He was obviously very busy but made me feel like I was his only patient when he diagnosed and treated my shoulder pain.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great caring Dr. and staff.
Travis S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Scott has been amazing, couldn’t be happier with how I’ve been treated, every appointment I’ve had he has been extremely nice and considerate he actually listens to what your saying and is willing to help you anyway that he can. I’ve never felt rushed and he has reminded me every appointment that if I needed anything don’t hesitate to call.
Walter L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great bedside manner; takes the time you need to understand where you are, and what you can expect going forward.
Frank S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had two torn rotator cuff tears and partially torn labrum.Dr Scott's terrific skills left me very little post op pain and six weeks in PT I'm ready to go.Great job Doc
John M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very thorough and informative.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I cannot say enough about Dr. Scott and his staff. From break to healing they were with me all the way. Dr. Scott’s skill and kindness are above all. His support staff is thorough and caring. I thank them for helping me through what was a traumatic experience for me. THANK YOU
James E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Scott is great. He listens first and helps you you come to the right decision about your treatment plan.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Easy in and out. Dr. Scott is very personable and seems to really care. Staff is efficient as well.
Steven P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Highly recommend Dr. Scott!!!
Walter H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great first experience seeing Dr. Sanders. Very personable and knowledgeable; he took the time to discuss concerns and answer questions. Very glad to have established a relationship with him and with BOSS!
Sue V.
Submitted 04/06/21
Wonderful!