Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

328 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Doctor saw me on time was very attentive and was willing to spend as much time with me as needed. Highly recommend him.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great Experience Could not be more pleased.
Stuart G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent experience!
Betty W.
Submitted 11/20/20
We love Sr Scott. He has helped my mom for several years.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Caring, comforting and professional, both Dr. Scott and staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Scott very hands on orthopedic surgeon. Excellent recovery post physical therapy. Highly recommended!
Christine F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sanders and staff are a very professional patient oriented team. I was treated with respect and dignity throughout my visit but most importantly I was treated as if I were family. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Carol O.
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit was very satisfying. My problem was identified quickly after imaging had pinpointed the problem in my hands. Dr. Saltzer explained several solutions available and we settled on the best one for me at this time. I will have the other hand done in another week. I am very pleased so far and confident that we chose the right method of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Saltzer to anyone with a hand problem. Can’t wait to have the other hand fixed next.
Howard V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Scott is very friendly, listens to your questions, and answers them in a way that is easily understood. Very good at putting you at ease. Highly recommend.
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I appreciate Dr. S commitment to detail, and his extra effort in being available for me. Looking forward to a successful resolution of my hip issues.
Steven J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Sanders is a tremendous Doctor/Surgeon! I’ve had 8 surgeries on my left knee since 80’s, he is the only surgeon that I could get to fix my knee properly with total knee replacement. I’m still in PT but moving forward with recovery at good pace with Hilton Head Island Drayer PT. Dr Sanders bed side manners to his complete focus on patient, to calling in the evenings and weekends just to check on me with my difficult knee issues. I have 100% confidence and respect for Dr Sanders & his team.
Lois S.
Submitted 11/17/20
He is an awesome young man and physician with a wonderful sweet manor. Great addition to the practice.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/16/20
He identified my problem, administered a cortisone shot and I got immediate relief...thanks Doc.
Christina F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good day, I am a patient of Dr.Ralph Salzer for a few months. He is a very sympathetic Dr.who took his time to explain my Rotator cuff problem and I am following his recommendations. Christina F.
Brian F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Scott is the go to orthopedist for shoulders in the Low Country. As a bonus, he is a nice guy.
Sallie M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sanders is an easy outgoing personality who inspires confidence in his proposal for dealing with my hip issues. I heartily recommend this caring physician.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/12/20
A top-notch operation. Dr. Salzer is friendly and knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always excellent care
Judith H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Salzer took his time and explained everything to me about my upcoming surgery.