Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

254 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth H.
Submitted 09/19/20
good, helpful and efficient. Dr. Slalzer and staff have taken good care of me!
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/18/20
without question the most professional, caring Doctor & staff!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a good all around experience Dr. was very helpful when explaining things to me.
Lucius F.
Submitted 09/17/20
trusting
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/20
First class. Very personal and professional. Highly recommended.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Recently I had a knee examination from Dr. Mark Dean. His consultative approach was greatly appreciative as well as his clear explanation of the options that were available in my case. Once I receive the proper approvals, I look forward to moving forward with the option that we had discussed. Genuine care and comfort was provided by all staff members that I canme in contact with. Kindest Regards, Mark Lupfer
Kevin A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Scott was a straight shooter. Gave me the options and his recommendations. He wasn’t one to just hop right to surgery, which I respect!
Christine W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Nice staff. Easy check in. Quick and efficient.
Theresa D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Arrived 20 minutes before my appointment time. Was called back before time and was out 10 minutes after. Dr Salzar was very informative and made sure I understood and was okay with my treatment plan.
Lydia J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Sanders is a wonderful doctor and easy to talk with
Janice D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Friendly, thorough and felt very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. A small wait but emergencies happen and are to be expected.
James J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional and friendly staff
Cherie H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Russell S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great personal care. I left fully informed and with a plan for healing
Elise M.
Submitted 09/05/20
I broke my leg and came to Beaufort Memorial Hospital because I wanted to have my surgery performed by Dr. Carson Sanders who I met when he operated on my neighbor. The surgery went Great and recovery has been going well.
William M.
Submitted 09/05/20
It was a very professional visit. I left the office just knowing I was had the right doctor for this operation. Dr Scott came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed.
George M.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have much respect for Dr. Salzer. He has treated me successfully for several injuries I have sustained over the years and have a great deal of confidence in his abilities.
Millie A. S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Salzer, you always make my pain go away. Thank you.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sanders is very knowledgeable, caring Individual. I’m less than a year in going to him. Noticed right the bat- He has a great personality. I appreciate, he lets me know step by step what’s about to happen or what’s going on. I recommend Dr. Carson L. Sanders MD. To all ages
Wendell G.
Submitted 09/01/20
The nurses was very nice and dr. Carlson got straight to the point thank you