Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracee S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Scott took plenty of time to sit down with me and explain all the details of my situation and answer all the questions that I had even though I may have been repeating myself… LOL… I would definitely recommend him and as much as I’m not looking forward to surgery I am looking forward to him being the one to make my shoulder feel better. Thx!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff and doc takes time to answer all questions
Leigh W.
Submitted 01/19/21
I came to see Dr. Scott after an accident I had while paddle surfing 18 months prior. He was so kind and really took the time to speak with me about the accident and treatment going forward. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done for me!
Willie C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Was a great surgery everyone is very professional. Dr Dean did a wonderful job. Thank you all.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Scott was knowledgeable and efficient and he me feel very comfortable. He explained the situation in language that i could understand and was extremely patient in answering my questions. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you Dr Scott!
Lillian J.
Submitted 01/16/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Salzer and his staff. They were very professional.I will recommend them to anyone that has problems. Thank you so much.
Sandra V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Scott explained the results of my MRI and we discussed all the treatment possibilities. At this point we decided on a cortisone shot for my shoulder. After about five days (as he advised) about 80% of the pain has stopped! Thank you for your professional assistance!
Charles F.
Submitted 01/15/21
Answered every question for upcoming surgery!
Susan A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Scott was direct, personable and helpful and clear with his recommendations
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Dean is a true professional and very precise in how he handles a patient's maladies. His rehab protocol was perfect for me and I back walking full speed with in four weeks after surgery...and, I should mentioned that he did both left and right knee replacements within five months. He has done over 5000 knee replacements and his experience and precision is what sold me. My wife has also gone in with a knee cyst issue and a shoulder/elbow problem and was very happy with Dr. Dean's professional approach. Their office staff is outstanding (they actually call back and take care of business). And last but certainly not least, Emory, Dr. Dean's PA, is fantastic! I would recommend Dr. Dean and his staff to anyone looking for an outstanding orthopedic surgeon...no questions asked...the best!
David V.
Submitted 01/14/21
Fast and very professional
Larry O.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was very Satisfied with the diagnosis. Plus pleased with his recommendations
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Fantastic, Dr Scott did an amazing job on my shoulder. Highly recommend him
Eileen L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sanders has an excellent bed-side manner and did a wonderful job operating on my broken leg and making it possible for me to be active again.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Carson Sanders is a great doctor...identifies the problem and addresses options. Waiting in the waiting room is not so great...55 minute wait for a 5 minute consultation is a bit much.
Kristie D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very caring staff and doctor.
Deon F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Appointment time was kept with no waiting, and I left with a positive treatment plan of action.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Salzer is one of the most personable doctors I have ever seen! Great doctor!
Charles C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Personable, concise and reasuring!
Robert D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Scott was very thorough so I left feeling very well informed about my condition. Both Dr. Scott and the young lady who checked me out invited me to call if there were any new questions or concerns. Dr. Scott was highly recommended by several of my friends and he did not disappoint. Thank you!