Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was very happy with my visit with Dr Salzer. He is very caring and takes the time to first make you feel comfortable while he explains his diagnosis to your problem. I must also give credit to his staff. Very confident! Thank you Dr Salzer & Staff. “Best of the Best” Ray M. Bluffton
Elbert S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleased
William B.
Submitted 07/29/21
As usual, helpful, informative and reassuring.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good and informative
Marc G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Dean is an accomplished Dr. very knowledgeable and empathetic with patients.
Louise A.
Submitted 07/29/21
My second visit and it was months after my first, but Dr. Sanders knew who I was and my case history. We jointly came up with a course of action that left me feeling confident. The office staff was kind and efficient even though it was at the end of a long day. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanders and I am delighted to have found such a personable and resourceful doctor.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional would highly recommend
Warren W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Salzer is great, he is very caring and through and Explains everything in a way that’s very understandable.
Joshua A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent explanation of what was going on with my knee.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/28/21
This is the 3rd time Dr. Salzer has recommended not doing surgery (3 different issues). While he has had to do several, I really appreciate that his 1st thought is for my well being and not the bottom line. :)
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy to get an appointment. Timely. Compassionate and excellent medical care.
William W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Scott seems to be very confident that he can meet or exceed my expectations from my upcoming procedure. All staff in office were very friendly. Wait time was very minimal. I will rate again after my surgery. Bill
Angela S.
Submitted 07/28/21
After dr salzer do his job it feel good .the pain slack up .it work he's gonna alway be my orthopedics.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/26/21
I had my 3 month post-op check up with Dr Dean today and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. I’ve been fully active since week 6 and today he released me for any/all of my sports and travel activities with no restrictions. I would highly recommend Dr Dean!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything was top notch, the staff, nurses and especially Dr Sanders. Simply outstanding!
Lorilee M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Our family has used Dr Dean for several years for our various mishaps! His diagnosis & care are spot on & I trust him completely. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly, & check-in is easy with usually little wait time. He’s so popular it’s sometimes hard to get an appointment, but the staff works hard to get you in there, and it’s worth the wait!
Margaret V.
Submitted 07/26/21
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The nurses were kind and polite. Dr. Salzer listened to what I had to say. He was clear and concise when he spoke to me. He evaluated my ailment, made suggestions and needed referrals. His office staff took care of the referrals.
Josephine C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Never have to wait too long for appointment, and everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Incredible all the way around! I would recommend Dr Sanders to everyone! He seems to genuinely care about his patients and always listens very intently! His dog Cooper is great too!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Had excellent care Doctor Stromeyer was very good at diagnosis and treatment for me