Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
The office was efficient and courteous. Dr. S. is a straight shooter, tells the facts without undue drama.
Thomas N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Good
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience. All staff were attentive and professional.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Sanders listens carefully and solves the problem. He makes one feel comfortable.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Very helpful and responsive staff.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Always professional and listens. Have helped me so much with my surgery and recovery speed! I live him and his office family they are amazing
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful
Marsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
A very professional & most of all caring team. They took the extra time to answer all your questions & explain what they are doing. Dr. Dean was very compassionate & took his time to explain all my options. I feel I have my ortho home after just moving here 3 weeks ago. Thank you for getting me in & helping me out with my moving disaster. I know we made a great choice to move here. Marsha
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Always happy with Dr. Dean. Have been a patient for years and would highly recommend him.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Dean is an excellent doctor . I’ve had quite a journey with a knee that required 2 surgeries .I have full confidence in Dr. Dean’s expertise as a surgeon .
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
In my experience it's rare to find a physician who doesn't seem hurried to move on to the next patient. Dr. Scott operated on my shoulder and I had fantastic results. I would recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who is searching for a dedicated surgeon who takes the time to explain and also listen.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
He’s the best. Takes his time, explains in detail. Provides options. Also did a very successful shoulder replacement for my husband.
Jodi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Thank you Dr. Sanders, you're the best!
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
My first trip to Dr. Scott. He is informative, very personable, extremely nice to work with you to take care of your need! I appreciate his care!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Scott is so good. He puts you at ease and explains everything so you know what your options are. He is so easygoing compared to other doctors I have had.
Taylor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent visit.
Jyneece F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The staff was very efficient and professional. Dr. Strohmeyer was Great and had excellent bed side manner.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent at listening and evaluating the problem
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Scott did an amazing job in correcting my issue.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Scott explains everything in detail AND in terms you can understand. His not “knife happy” and will explore all other options with you. He takes his time and listens to you.