Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Del Gaizo provided answers to my questions prior to and post surgery. The PAs and office assistants we’re without exception cordial and competent.
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The best Doctor in town
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent explanation of my problem and great explanation of my choices plus his recommendations.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was a very pleasant appointment with ALL positive staff. Great visit !!!
Edwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very thorough and helpful. Informed me of all my options and let me determine what was going to work for my situation. It did take a while to see him.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Patient, don’t feel rushed, and answers questions.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Dean is excellent at diagnosing and identifying options.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good communicator.
Francina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Del Gaizo was able to give me a very good explanation of the source of my pain. He assured me that there is a path to recovery, and was very comforting.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was listened to and heard. I felt confident that I will be treated properly and expertly. All of the staff were kind and cheerful. My visit today was a pleasurable experience.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
No waiting - thorough - professional
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Thank you
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Del Gaizo replaced both knees last year in January and April 2023. He is the best orthopedic doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to your concerns, he is a professional and compassionate. I was walking 6 to 7 miles by July with minimal pain. I barely even know I has surgery and my knees are doing great!! Dr. Del Gaizo is all about keeping your knees infection free. I would recommend him to anyone considering knee surgery.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
This was my first visit with Dr Strohmeyer. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The employees I encountered were friendly and smiling. I will definitely recommend this practice to others!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Professional and straightforward
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Courteous and prompt. Excellent results.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
On time appointments Expert medical
Lora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Efficient and caring!
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It was an amazing experience. I was able to tell him about my “PAIN” and despair and he calmed my fears. I was so relieved to trust him
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent. Care. Concern, listening ability, understanding, comforting, honest....