Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience.
David S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very attentive. Great experience.
Leon B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Dean was great!
Dana S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good experience
Richard S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a good meeting
Michael K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quick in and out.
Steven O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care!
Shirley S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Salzer and his team!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/17/22
No wait time. Everyone was friendly
Cathy B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Prompt, courteous and informative. Great supporting staff. Professional.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent clinical courteous service.
Hattie C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very ,very. Good.he is very professional.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Salzer is extremely competent and his staff makes you feel very calm and cared for
Arthur I.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had three spinal surgeries by Dr. Strohmeyer. He is the best!
James C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Salzer is the best of the best. Professional, listens, and to-the- point . People may have to travel thousands of miles for great care … we have him right here in Beaufort and Hilton Head. Solid .Highly recommend. James Combs / BFT
Christine V.
Submitted 05/12/22
This was my first time there. Dr. Dean was very professional and concerned. I'm now just waiting on the results of my MRI. I hope to hear today.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/12/22
5 STARS- Dr. Dean provides a full explanation of what is happening and why and sets a clear understanding of expectations for both the BOSS team and for the patient so everyone is on the same page. BOSS team has provided great care since the onset of my injury. The new PT staff: Kasey & Joey have been great to work with
Lillian H.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Salzer since he began his practice. He’s thoughtful and thorough. He listens and cares. I would recommend him highly.
Sharron R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Salzer and his staff explained things well to me, were kind and more than competent.
Dennis K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Results of MRI were discussed.