Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very good and professional
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Carson Sanders is awesome and the staff is excellent! Highly recommend him and the entire group!!!!
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great, knowledgeable Dr. with superior skills!
Shelby B.
Submitted 07/23/21
timely, efficient for all aspects of care. Dr Scott has great bedside manner
Susan F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Carson Sanders is blessed with healing hands from God
Jeanne W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Carson Sanders explained clearly what my X-rays showed and recommended a course of action which we started today. Having a plan in place which assures optimal health gives me great peace of mind. Dr. Sanders did this for me. He is an excellent physician!
Doris F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was described in detail and easy to understand
Harry H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor Dean explained everything clearly. I highly recommend him
Frank E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Dean and staff took the time with me to thoroughly examine, understand and consider my condition and describe next steps
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Dean was able to squeeze me into his very busy schedule and was able to quickly diagnose exactly what I had and recommend options to address. Since then I am doing much better. I really appreciate all Dr. Dean did for me.
Lily K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Salzer did a great job explaining how my wrist was broken and what needed to be done to fix it. He was very gentle while splinting my arm.
Ken K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Tope notch doctor. Bedside manner is great and he does not cut until it's absolutely necessary. Did my rotator cuff and bicep tendon repair and I'm back playing tennis 6 days a week.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Strohmeyer's team is awsome ,many thanks to doc and all staff there...
Mark M.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was Excellent. Dr. Scott is always very thorough and explains all options
Douglas Michael U.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor Dean was seeing me post op. He was thorough in his explanation of my procedure and felt that my knee should be back to normal. That’s the response I wanted to hear.
Brian N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Scott thoroughly explained my injury to me and course of treatment. I was very satisfied.
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Scott listened to my concerns, explained what is causing the pain, we set a treatment plan and I will see him again in 6 weeks.
Judith O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Had to wait 45 min. In office for Dr to see me. But once there he was professional. Would like to speak to him again before surgery and after reading MRI report.
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
Kevin G.
Submitted 07/20/21
In a few words, staff and Doctor Sanders work together as one. Each compliments each other. They care for me. Thank you, kevin