Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The wait was over an hour…. The time spent with Dr Dean was very informative and hopefully will translate to a good outcome.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly staff. Doctor very informative and sensitive to my needs.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly & professional
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I had rotator cuff surgery along with bone spur removal and a bicep tendon repair. So far all is going well. Time will tell!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It is always a pleasure to be attended by Dr. Dean. He knows me ,understands my problems. He gives me pros of many treatments and leaves the decisions up to me. I appreciate how he listens to what I have to say. He is one of my best doctors!
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Del Gaizo explained everything very thoroughly, was very patient and we would recommend him highly.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The staff and Dr. DelGaizo are very kind and efficient. My new knee is doing great. The doctor was kind enough to give me a cortisone shot in my other knee that needs a replacement down the road. That way I didn’t have to set up another appointment time.
Demetrajane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent diagnostician and very direct treatment plan. He is the best orthopedic doctor. I highly recommend Dr Salzer and have done so to many patients. His staff was wonderful to work with. I have always had a great experience At his office.
Barrett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Needed guidance on dealing with my partial knee replacement.....was impressed with his attitude tforrehab before deciding on a full replacement
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always a great experience.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very knowledgeable, very empathetic, number 1
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent-Dr S went over everything in a way that was very understandable. He took time to make sure I knew what happened and what will be happening.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
As a retired MD the care and services provide by all the providers at this clinic are superb. These are providers that take the old fashioned approach ( very personal) to medicine not the new corporate model( impersonal). I can highly recommend this group.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Nice experience
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very positive experience
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Look forward to Dr. Dean treating my knee problem.
Mary Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional and friendly. In and out with no issues
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Dean listened patiently to my issues and ideas. He then clearly explained the situation and the next options we could pursue. He made it easy for me to call in to schedule an MRI when I am ready without having to see him first.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional, caring and thorough.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very nice!