Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

2261 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 09/28/22
10 x perfect
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always evaluated well by Dr. Strohmeyer. If there is something he can fix he will find it.
Loyita W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Confidence in your Drs practice is everything. Thank you!
John M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Fantastic
Alfred B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and right on time. Dr Dean was great
Felice L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Dean is the best. Trust him to do a magnificent job keeping me together. The staff is the best and their physical therapy is unsurpassed. Thank you, Dr. Dean!
Hazel M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Waited thirty minutes to be seen
Eleanor C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always professional & explain things where you understand it.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/27/22
I liked how he took the time to go over everything! He was very nice!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/27/22
I received good care once I got in to the doctor, but I waited for one hour past my appointment time.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Salzer offered 3 options to me and I decided on hand therapy first. I will move on if this doesn’t work. He is very personable.
Janet C.
Submitted 09/26/22
I had an appointment with Dr Saul er. He ordered an mri and I will see Dr Dean
Julie P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very quick and efficient visit.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Scott and Jamie Langford, the PA. Are kind and caring providers.
Herbert H.
Submitted 09/23/22
He wanted to make sure he understood my concerns. Provided a detailed explanation of what the diagnostics were showing/telling us and explained options and opinions. Great advice.
Colleen D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Salzer very knowledgeable with diagnosis of my knee. Friendly & great staff. Very pleased with everyone
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always good to talk with him to sort out everything correctly.
Vera G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great
Amy S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Clear, concise and speaks in layman's terms. I trust his judgement and advice