Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

293 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
Submitted 10/13/20
I experienced total "left" shoulder replacement surgery, out of state, 5 years ago. Following the surgery, I was never without pain. After moving to HHI, I researched "shoulder surgeons" and Dr. Mark Dean won hands down. He was highly recommended. He completed my 2nd "left" total shoulder replacement surgery in April, 2020. It was a totally different experience, my mobility returned and I am without shoulder pain. Thank you Dr. Dean!!! My hometown hero.
Susan O.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Salzer has always “gone the extra mile“ to take the time to fully examine, review, ask pertinent questions and make decisions that are in the best interest of the patient. I am grateful for his thoroughness, his kindness and his extensive knowledge which in the end provides exemplary care. I look forward to him helping me resolve the issues of my hip as he clarified they’re actually coming from the lower lumbar area of my back. I look forward to getting my MRI October 22 and seeing him in a follow up visit October 28, 2020. Thank you Dr. Salzer and thank you to your team! Susie Oliver
SE Lin K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Dean is a surgeon who has perfected his craft in every way. Anyone in this area or in the surrounding areas can tell you Dr. Dean is the BEST of the best and there’s a reason for that— he truly is. I’m not exaggerating one bit when I tell you, I have been pain free since having my shoulder surgery. I could not be happier with my results. I am beyond thankful to have had Dr. Dean as my surgeon. Anyone who is lucky enough to have him as their surgeon should rest assured knowing they’re in the best hands.
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Dean is the Best
Regenia L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very pleasant. Took the time to listen and answer questions.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Friendly office and Dr. Salzer is a fabulous doctor. He has been caring for my husband and me for years.
Gordon K.
Submitted 10/02/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sanders for six months He is down to earth and takes Him time to listen to you I highly recommend him
Gaston A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Sanders is caring and attentive. He listens well and gives good advice.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Sanders was very thorough and spent time with me explaining everything.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Dean quickly diagnosed the problem, offered the patient several options, listened attentively to patient’s question and provided immediate treatment. Excellent visit.
Heather H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Salzer is wonderful! He listens to all conerns and explains his reply in language that is easy to understand. He truly cares how you feel and only wants the best results.
William G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great care.Dr.Dean explained the options to correct my injury.Everything went as it was expected.Would not hesitate to go back if I need other orthopedic care.
Lucette P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sanders is always patient and willing to listen. His advice and professionalism are of the utmost. The care given is excellent as are the results.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/28/20
I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Did not wait long and was given a diagnosis.
Koji S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Salzer is always kind and accurate in his professional judgement, a great orthopedic doctor. I will continue to seek his treatment.
Estafany F.
Submitted 09/24/20
After years of knee pain, I finally got some relief.
Eric N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salzer has done a good job!
Richard H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, Honest, knowledgeable.
Mary Beth W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great!
Beth H.
Submitted 09/19/20
good, helpful and efficient. Dr. Slalzer and staff have taken good care of me!