Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I felt the doctor had my best interest in heart. He listened to my concerns and was pleasant to work with
Jolanda S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Salzer was extremely pleasant. He explained everything thoroughly & left no stone unturned. We even shared a good laugh. He made my day
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Sanders put me at ease about my aches and concerns.
Gail M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional and thorough
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Scott is fabulous. Carrying understanding and a great doctor
Troy B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Another great visit. Dr. Sanders. He is very informative and cares for the patient.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/08/21
When Doctor Scott saw how much pain I was, he immediately jumped in to make sure I received medical attention. I am so grateful. Larry
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Scott has an easy manner and makes me feel very comfortable in his care. While he is a surgeon, he looks for every solution before suggesting surgery.
Nathalie H.
Submitted 01/08/21
As a patient, Dr Salzer has great bedside manner and treats you like family. I have, also, seen him work as a surgeon before, during and after surgery and highly respect him as a surgeon.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/07/21
as always, DR. SALZER PROVIDED ME WITH THE BEST MEDICAL CARE AND A PLAN GOING FORWARD TO TREAT MY CONDITION.
Bronna H.
Submitted 01/07/21
I felt very comfortable and appreciated the time that was taken with me. I did not feel rushed and he explained everything so I understand my injury and my plan of recovery.
Deanna C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Dean has operated on me two times, shoulder and most recent TKR. Both were very successful!!! He’s an excellent surgeon and great communicator. I trust him and his staff. Thank you Dr Dean!!
Leslie W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Timely, professional, and caring.
Freda T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Scott. He was very professional and friendly at the same time. I feel very confident I having him do my surgery.
Sharon A.
Submitted 01/06/21
As always great visit
Walter L.
Submitted 01/06/21
A little bit of a wait, but I received a lot of great info about expectations, pre-surgery. Good advice to help my preparation also.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Long wait to see Doctor, but he was thorough and caring.
Joann M.
Submitted 01/05/21
I highly recommend Dr Douglas Scott as an orthopedic surgeon. He and his staff are exemplary, both in kindness and efficiency. Dr Scott takes his time when with you, making sure all aspects of your problem are understood. Plus, he is NOT “scissor happy” which many in his position are.
Kevin D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great doctor who takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions.
Karen A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Scott checked incision and told me status of new physical therapy. He is very comforting and caring.