Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great support staff.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Dean is responsive to my condition and my needed care
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff and Dr. Dean were fantastic. All extremely kind, professional, attentive. Listened to me when I shared my problem with them and came up with a good strategy. Each person deserves as n A+!!.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
His analysis was clear and insightful about my problem, both as to what it was and how to fix it.
Judith F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Personable. Took time to explain X-rays and situation professionally including options and courses of action
Okasamar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Even though I have a problem, it’s still a pleasure to come there.
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Practice is run very professionally. The doctor spent an adequate amount of time, fully engaged. My only frustration is the lead time to get an appointment.
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Most caring and professional staff. Would definitely use them again.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Dean makes you feel very comfortable and that he truly cares about your health.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Dean makes sure you understand everything he is telling you. Love his style and concern.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
All staff was super friendly and helpful. Doctor listened to my issues. Gave me feed back. Was very helpful and understanding of my issue.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent doctor. Will help in anyway he can
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional…knows his stuff! If I had one complaint it would be that I would have liked to visit with Dr Dean a few times during the three month recovery period. But, His staff always handled my many questions.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Dean was very helpful in explaining all events involved in my knee replacement, from the beginning through the entire healing process and final release. He was able to answer all my questions, including providing helpful advice that could help with my daily routine. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dean to others.
Katharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent! Would highly recommend
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very detailed information and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Gerard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Long term relationship. Very high confidence in Dr. Salzer