Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Wonderful service and very considerate care!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Doctor saw me on time was very attentive and was willing to spend as much time with me as needed. Highly recommend him.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Great Experience Could not be more pleased.
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent experience!
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
We love Sr Scott. He has helped my mom for several years.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Caring, comforting and professional, both Dr. Scott and staff.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Scott very hands on orthopedic surgeon. Excellent recovery post physical therapy. Highly recommended!
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sanders and staff are a very professional patient oriented team. I was treated with respect and dignity throughout my visit but most importantly I was treated as if I were family. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit was very satisfying. My problem was identified quickly after imaging had pinpointed the problem in my hands. Dr. Saltzer explained several solutions available and we settled on the best one for me at this time. I will have the other hand done in another week. I am very pleased so far and confident that we chose the right method of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Saltzer to anyone with a hand problem. Can’t wait to have the other hand fixed next.
Howard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Scott is very friendly, listens to your questions, and answers them in a way that is easily understood. Very good at putting you at ease. Highly recommend.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I appreciate Dr. S commitment to detail, and his extra effort in being available for me. Looking forward to a successful resolution of my hip issues.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Sanders is a tremendous Doctor/Surgeon! I’ve had 8 surgeries on my left knee since 80’s, he is the only surgeon that I could get to fix my knee properly with total knee replacement. I’m still in PT but moving forward with recovery at good pace with Hilton Head Island Drayer PT. Dr Sanders bed side manners to his complete focus on patient, to calling in the evenings and weekends just to check on me with my difficult knee issues. I have 100% confidence and respect for Dr Sanders & his team.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
He is an awesome young man and physician with a wonderful sweet manor. Great addition to the practice.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
He identified my problem, administered a cortisone shot and I got immediate relief...thanks Doc.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Good day, I am a patient of Dr.Ralph Salzer for a few months. He is a very sympathetic Dr.who took his time to explain my Rotator cuff problem and I am following his recommendations. Christina F.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Scott is the go to orthopedist for shoulders in the Low Country. As a bonus, he is a nice guy.
Sallie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sanders is an easy outgoing personality who inspires confidence in his proposal for dealing with my hip issues. I heartily recommend this caring physician.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
A top-notch operation. Dr. Salzer is friendly and knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Always excellent care