Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Dean. He answered my questions clearly and concisely and explained what the next step of my treatment might be. I would recommend him to other potential patients.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Stroh is always on top of things. Besides being very conversational and neighborly, he is up front and straight to the point with knowledgeable answers and a drive to uncover the cause of a problem and "fix things." I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Besides, he likes sea turtles.... What more could you ask for?
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I am about to have surgery. To date, i am pleased with his explanation of the process and frank answers to my questions. I am confident the surgery will go well.
Geary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sanders was very helpful at resolving my knee pain issues quickly. He is a good listener and got me back on the golf course ASAP
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Wicked awesome 2 Knee replacements great care good recovery back to all my sports great office staff Dr Dean and Emre are the best At the age of 77, I feel like a new person!
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I've been very satisfied with Beaufort Orthopedics. I've been seen for several problems from both knees, shoulder and recently hips. Dr. Salzer will be doing my hip surgery and has been good about explaining things and seeing to my needs.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Dean fully explained findings on mri and discussed my options. I never felt rushed. He felt that I didn’t need surgery at this time, but I know I’ll be in capable hands if time comes Very efficient and friendly staff.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
I’ve been going to Dr Salzer for 20 years. Love him!! Great doctor!! He cares!!!!
Laten R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
It was great
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
My surgery and follow-up care has been very good. I would highly recommend Dr. Salzer to my friends.
Gavin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent, very helpful
Cammie K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional understandable On time
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Informative, friendly, professional, first-class treatment.
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dean's for several years and have been very happy with the professional care and knowledge that I have received.
Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
On time. Efficient, friendly staff. Dr Dean explains and listens. Discusses and makes a plan to fix the problem. Didn’t feel rushed.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Both my wife and I have been under Dr. Dean's care for several years and we could not be in better hands.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dean thoroughly discussed his diagnosis and my options.
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
He is and has always been one of the best in the country. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Dean in the low country. I have been with Dr. Dean since 2002. I am a tennis pro and he has kept me on the court for a lot of years.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
professional, knowledgeable and conveys information well
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Dean's office staff is very professional, yet warm. They made me feel very comfortable although I was a bit nervous. Dr. Dean is intelligent and knowledgeable, a very straight forward doctor and has a nice manner about him. I trust him totally and highly recommend him.