Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Scott is fabulous. Carrying understanding and a great doctor
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Another great visit. Dr. Sanders. He is very informative and cares for the patient.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
When Doctor Scott saw how much pain I was, he immediately jumped in to make sure I received medical attention. I am so grateful. Larry
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Scott has an easy manner and makes me feel very comfortable in his care. While he is a surgeon, he looks for every solution before suggesting surgery.
Nathalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
As a patient, Dr Salzer has great bedside manner and treats you like family. I have, also, seen him work as a surgeon before, during and after surgery and highly respect him as a surgeon.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
as always, DR. SALZER PROVIDED ME WITH THE BEST MEDICAL CARE AND A PLAN GOING FORWARD TO TREAT MY CONDITION.
Bronna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I felt very comfortable and appreciated the time that was taken with me. I did not feel rushed and he explained everything so I understand my injury and my plan of recovery.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Dean has operated on me two times, shoulder and most recent TKR. Both were very successful!!! He’s an excellent surgeon and great communicator. I trust him and his staff. Thank you Dr Dean!!
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Timely, professional, and caring.
Freda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Scott. He was very professional and friendly at the same time. I feel very confident I having him do my surgery.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
As always great visit
Walter L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
A little bit of a wait, but I received a lot of great info about expectations, pre-surgery. Good advice to help my preparation also.
Elizabeth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Long wait to see Doctor, but he was thorough and caring.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I highly recommend Dr Douglas Scott as an orthopedic surgeon. He and his staff are exemplary, both in kindness and efficiency. Dr Scott takes his time when with you, making sure all aspects of your problem are understood. Plus, he is NOT “scissor happy” which many in his position are.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Great doctor who takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Scott checked incision and told me status of new physical therapy. He is very comforting and caring.
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
DR. SCOTT CLEARLY EXPLAINED WHAT I WAS EXPERIENCING AND WHAT MIGHT BE THE PROCEDURE TO PATH TO "FIX" IT.
Taylor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly and informative meeting.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Another great visit with Dr Sanders. Great options provided for daignosis and treatment.
Terrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Great Experience Great Doctor Awesome Service. He cares about his clients.