Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

2261 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Awesome staff was pleasant and extremely helpful.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/16/22
20 Years and still pleased!
Alain S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Confirmation w/follow up on second opinion.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/16/22
I had to wait an hour which is totally unacceptable
Diane G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Dean was Very informative and took time in explaining everything.
Carol K D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Informative, professional, efficient
William T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Front office personnel very efficient and courteous. X-Ray technician was also very professional and provided excellent care. Dr Dean was caring and provided excellent consultation related to my diagnosis and suggested several different courses of treatment. At the end, we decided on one course of treatment best suited for my diagnosis. I was very impressed with his level of caring, and professionalism.
John V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Dean is always informative and easy to talk to.
Arlene R.
Submitted 09/14/22
He is an incredibly capable doctor who conveys knowledge and caring
Donnie F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Could not ask for better care.
Fabian C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Scott has been so welcoming and amazing! He reassured us about everything and was super patient! This staff was amazing! Nurse holly was an angel and was super patient about the language barrier with my step father! 10/10 would recommend this place!
John P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
James F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional. Took necessary time to make me informed and comfortable
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Spoke to us in a Frank and informative manner
Richard B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
Paul L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Top notch one on one post surgery updates. Beautiful clean office space and treatment rooms. Dr Dean is super excellent! If you need shoulder surgery, look no further. My only ding on this particular visit is my appointment was at 11:20 and I wasn’t seen till 12:20.
Helen W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Compassionate care. Instructions clear,professional. Always friendly. Thanks
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome experience from check in to nurse to PA to Dr Del Gaizo. My visit could not have gone any better.
Patricia N.
Submitted 09/13/22
Easy to talk with, explained what the procedure entailed.