Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Dean and his staff listen to my concerns about my knee. That was very important to me. I'm so glad that a friend referred me to him I felted trust and comfortable around him of what he was educating me about my knee. Awesome!! doctor in deed.
Krista H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Scott is a master of experience in shoulder injuries and understands the complexity and nature of the patients problems. He offers realistic solutions as well as understanding the benefits and potential problems to all outcomes.
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Salzer is great and his staff are awesome.
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Salzer is a miracle worker
Easton W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Absolutely loved the staff and Dr. Salzer. Very professional and made my son feel very comfortable. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Ellen L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Dean repaired my shoulder problems. He listens patiently and answers all my questions completely. I think he’s a very talented surgeon and I would recommend him.
Susan N.
Submitted 05/04/22
As always everyone is polite and helpful. Doctors all explain everything to me so I can understand and gives me options. Won’t go anywhere else
Garry K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent bedside manner!!!
Linda G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr S listened, explained well. Very pleased to hear about him and this practice from my friends.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was happy with my experience
Linda B.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had a cortisone shot in my right knee. Dr Salzer was kind and professional.
Judith N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Salzer is sincere in showing interest in your well being. A very satisfying visit
David C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Dean is awesome
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 05/03/22
A very personable and honest doctor
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Salzer is the very best. We tell everyone how grateful we are to have him in our lives. We have recommended many people to him, et they sent us mega blessings, as they could not have asked for a better, man (surgeon) to take care of them. We just love him beyond measure et are fortunate to have such a caring, understanding, et loving surgeon in our lives. NAMASTE.
Stephen F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good
Mary K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great injection- pain almost gone
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Erline S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Strohmeyer walks on water in my opinion.
Lynn H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very informative! He wanted to try options before suggesting surgery. Followed his suggestions and I am much better, avoiding surgery at this time.