Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jyneece F.
Submitted 12/29/20
The staff was very efficient and professional. Dr. Strohmeyer was Great and had excellent bed side manner.
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent at listening and evaluating the problem
Greg C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Scott did an amazing job in correcting my issue.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Scott explains everything in detail AND in terms you can understand. His not “knife happy” and will explore all other options with you. He takes his time and listens to you.
Bruce A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always good,no problems.
David B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a good experience in Dr Scott’s office
Rita S.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have always had a pleasant experience with Dr Scott’s office. His staff is always friendly to the patients. Dr. Scott takes his time to explain your condition and truly cares about his patients.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very satisfied with treatment. Dr saw me very quickly and answered my qewstions.
Elaine C.
Submitted 12/26/20
I felt I could trust Dr. Scott's judgement. . .And knew I could question him freely. His calm demeanor is encouraging.
James E.
Submitted 12/25/20
Seeing Dr Scott for Left Shoulder injury. He's highly professional, great personality, very efficient!
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/25/20
Caring, thoughtful, make you visit understandable.
Ricky R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent
Carole F.
Submitted 12/24/20
My experience met all my expectations. Dr. Scott is a joy to be around. His expertise is obvious.He's responsive, congenial, a people person, everything one would want in a doctor!
John C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Salzer's exam was very thorough, he was extremely informative, and, the staff was professional from front to back...great experience for a painful knee situation.
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was extremely pleasant
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Thought I might need rotator cuff surgery. The MRI showed no tears but the arthritis is causing my joint to deterate.
Brenda G.
Submitted 12/21/20
One of a kind great!!
Anthony R. S.
Submitted 12/21/20
I found Dr. Salzer to be professional, knowledgeable and endearing. He had an excellent bedside manner and was very informative as to my medical problem.
John T.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Sanders replaced my hip one year ago. I had no complications and the hip is fine. He was always up front with me and explained everything. With all the hip problems the IT band was was tight. Dr. Sanders performed an operation to extend the IT band. More than once he explained the procedure and the possible scenario's that could result from this type of operation. He has always been upfront with me and I would recommend him to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Extremely professional completely informative and friendly staff