Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Scott is highly competent and has a wonderful "bedside manner"
Fred H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent analysis and solution fortrochanteric bursitis. If the steroid injection relieves the inflammation, hip surgery may not be needed.
Vickey K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good, was on time and saw nurse immediately for exrays and then saw Dr. Answered all my questions said I was doing fine and come back in 4 week
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good
Kristine F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Sanders is very personable and easily explains everything. I love that he remembered seeing my son over a year ago and went out of his way to ask about him. Definitely shows character. And the bonus visit from his dog was amazing! What an awesome way to start your doctors visit!
Melodie L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient care. Problem identified and treated in a timely manner.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Scott is very affable and professional. The staff were quick and thorough making sure I was registered and all needed X-ray films were taken. Dr Scott reviewed the information, listened to my explanation of issues and we agreed on a treatment plan.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Outstanding
Lucius F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Salzer is a good man. Personable and knowledgeable
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/13/21
I was referred to Dr. Carson because he had been the ortho on-call when I went to the ER for a broken wrist the night before. I’m so glad it was him. The office got me an appointment quickly and everyone was pleasant and efficient when I arrived. Dr Carson’s bedside manner was so kind and friendly. He explained everything thoroughly, listened to my concerns and made sure my needs were addressed. At no point did things feel rushed, which is so common with doctors these days. Highly recommend this office and Dr Carson.
Howard G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Prompt, courteous, and caring. I always confident in Dr Salzer’s diagnosis and plant of treatment.
Scott C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very satisfied and confident in Dr Sanders for my total knee replacement this coming Friday.
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/12/21
All very efficient.
George S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Only problem was your office sign was hard to see because of the overgrown foliage around it!
Shelby B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Extremely knowledgeable with great communication.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Sanders is the consummate professional! Best of all he truly cares about the patient. He is the perfect addition to this most excellent orthopedic practice!
Joann M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Even though I had a fairly long wait, do to unforeseen circumstances, the appointment went well.
Justina F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very impressed and pleased
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/08/21
He is a super guy and very good doctor! Got me thru several surgeries!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was very good!