Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

2261 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient and caring. Listens
John W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional and efficient.
Janet T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Dean was very informative. Took the time to explain every step of the way. He did an awesome job putting my shattered Patella back together. So grateful!
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Strohmeyer is friendly, courteous and very pleasant. I am very pleased with him.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/21/22
He is an experienced surgeon with a great team behind him.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr scott very helpful
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/20/22
This entire practice is so welcoming and proficient. Doctor Scott preformed my shoulder surgery, and I’ve had no pain at all.
Charles Z.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great services
Richard R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Terrific!! ..... his diagnosis saved me a tremendous amount of problems done the line.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very thorough, always positive and caring. A true professional!
Terry J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Cassandra D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always very concerned about my condition and provides excellent provisions.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/19/22
One of the best.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Strohmeyer was easy to talk to, identified my problem and was able to deal with it at the visit.
William W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always pleasant and good bedside manner,
Judith A.
Submitted 09/18/22
So far so good
Steven G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great care as always from everyone. Thank you.
Latonya C.
Submitted 09/17/22
He was informative
James S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Absolutely the best. Listens to concerns and provides great recommendations. Just so professional and knowledgeable!
Lori A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Scott repaired my broken ankle! He was genuinely kind and compassionate and addressed all my needs!