Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J Michael S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had 2 knees replaced by Dr. Dean in the last 6 months, Jan and April. Very pleased with the results, PT methodology and follow up. Dr. Dean, staff and Horizon PT all provided excellent care and follow up. Thank you.
Justin N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Dean & staff are the best.
James M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Answer all my questions
Yorleny P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional, quick diagnosis, and helped to set up physical therapy.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good
Carol K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Scott is the best! I would and have recommended him to friends. The staff is cheerful and extremely helpful.
Jack L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very informable.
John S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good prompt service. Final evaluation awaiting recheck in 3 weeks
Annie D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Landon T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent, personal consult. Dr. Dean was very reassuring and helpful.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Highly recommend Dr Strohmeyer! My husband and I have over 20 years experience with Beaufort Orthopedics.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Salzer is the utmost professional and caring doctor who listens and explains everything in layman terms. One of the finest on Hilton Head Island and we are fortunate to have him.
Shelia S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Dean was thorough and listened and addressed all my concerns. Very pleased with my care.
Robert E.
Submitted 07/14/21
excellent.
Timmy D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great Dr Dean
Thomas N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Scott was as cheerful and helpful as usual. My wife and I appreciate his help.
James E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Scott is the Best! Highly skilled shoulder surgeon. I’m very glad I chose him for my complex surgery recently.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Paul V.
Submitted 07/14/21
GREAT