Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis L.
Submitted 01/05/21
DR. SCOTT CLEARLY EXPLAINED WHAT I WAS EXPERIENCING AND WHAT MIGHT BE THE PROCEDURE TO PATH TO "FIX" IT.
Taylor F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly and informative meeting.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Another great visit with Dr Sanders. Great options provided for daignosis and treatment.
Terrence B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great Experience Great Doctor Awesome Service. He cares about his clients.
Jan K.
Submitted 01/04/21
The office was efficient and courteous. Dr. S. is a straight shooter, tells the facts without undue drama.
Thomas N.
Submitted 01/04/21
Good
Steven B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience. All staff were attentive and professional.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Sanders listens carefully and solves the problem. He makes one feel comfortable.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very helpful and responsive staff.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Always professional and listens. Have helped me so much with my surgery and recovery speed! I live him and his office family they are amazing
April A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful
Marsha R.
Submitted 12/30/20
A very professional & most of all caring team. They took the extra time to answer all your questions & explain what they are doing. Dr. Dean was very compassionate & took his time to explain all my options. I feel I have my ortho home after just moving here 3 weeks ago. Thank you for getting me in & helping me out with my moving disaster. I know we made a great choice to move here. Marsha
James S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always happy with Dr. Dean. Have been a patient for years and would highly recommend him.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Dean is an excellent doctor . I’ve had quite a journey with a knee that required 2 surgeries .I have full confidence in Dr. Dean’s expertise as a surgeon .
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/30/20
In my experience it's rare to find a physician who doesn't seem hurried to move on to the next patient. Dr. Scott operated on my shoulder and I had fantastic results. I would recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who is searching for a dedicated surgeon who takes the time to explain and also listen.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/30/20
He’s the best. Takes his time, explains in detail. Provides options. Also did a very successful shoulder replacement for my husband.
Jodi L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Thank you Dr. Sanders, you're the best!
Marvin M.
Submitted 12/30/20
My first trip to Dr. Scott. He is informative, very personable, extremely nice to work with you to take care of your need! I appreciate his care!
William T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Scott is so good. He puts you at ease and explains everything so you know what your options are. He is so easygoing compared to other doctors I have had.
Taylor F.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent visit.