Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great. Informative and caring
Leola A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone at the office are friendly and helpful. My questions are answered clearly. We would continue to use Beaufort Orthopedics and recommend them to friends and family.
David D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Dean was very informative, he explained my options. And we are moving forward with a plan. Which I am elated with, the sooner I can get back to a normal life the better.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great
Sherryl H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Caring and knowledgeable
Jack L.
Submitted 05/10/22
He is thorough and conscientious with good bedside manner.
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything is fine
David B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything was 1st class
Frances S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Timely, nurse very efficient & thorough, Dr. Dean always addresses my needs & keeps me in excellent orthopedic health.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Strohmeyer explained why I was having neck pain. Assured me that what he recommended would help my neck pain. Said to come back if I felt I needed to. Pleasant painful experience.
Rodney S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Our experience with Dr. Salver was excellent. He made myself and son feel very comfortable by interacting with us and even making us laugh.
Clare C.
Submitted 05/08/22
Explains well
Amber L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good
Beverly A.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Every effort was made to relieve pain and anxiety before and after my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Scott for shoulder issues.
Darlene C.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was seen on time all the staff were very nice. Dr. Salzer is the best.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was absolutely super, but I wish that the doctor would have done a little more explaining to me about the specifics as he looked at the x-ray. Didn’t feel like I really was tuned into what was going on with my neck. There were two x-rays but I only got a glimpse of one and it was all very cursory..
Gary F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Scott is courteous, professional and very capable.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/06/22
On time appt. Dr Scott is a pleasure!
Jason M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Such a great doctor with exceptional, caring bedside manner and very smart!
Candace C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Unhurried, competent and compassionate care. I’ve had both shoulders replaced by DR Scott and feel lucky being the recipient of his extraordinary skills and talent