Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
3599 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Other than having to wait for about 40 minutes, my experience with Dr. Del Gaizo was very good. He is a real pleasure to work with, and I very much appreciate how straightforward he is in answering questions.
Eldred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Thorough and expert review of my knee condition, treatment has worked perfect. Thank you Dr. Del Gazio.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Top Notch Physician! Above and Beyond
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Personalized care
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Good explanation of my MRI and symptoms. Very thoughtful and good listener. Highly recommend.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The BOSS facility is beautiful and the staff are all so warm and friendly. Over the years I have seen three doctors: Dr. Sanders (since moved), Dr. Scott and Dr. del Gaizo. They have all been wonderful; warm and caring and very competent. I have a high degree of confidence in the staff.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Everyone was so nice and seemed to care
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always professional and pleasant experience.
Leo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Scott is an excellent, caring physician.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great!!
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Scott is very good. He reviewed MRI and informed me what to do regarding wearing my brace and move forward with PT. The office staff is ver kind and efficient as well.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Plan, process and follow thru were well executed.
Gerald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Strohmeyer and staff are very kind and get right to it .
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr took time with me to answer questions. I like that.
Pieter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional and efficient!
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Always very professional and friendly
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very good experience as always.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Always great
Malcolm C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Timely, professional, and pleasant to deal with
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Salzer is the best! Caring, highly competent and compassionate. His demeanor is so refreshing and encouraging. Great staff! I’m so thankful to have found this wonderful orthopedic doctor.