Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

2261 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent
Marshall G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Short Visit, to the point, very professional.
Carl W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Strohmeyer listened to my concerns and was able to take care of my problem.
John K.
Submitted 09/02/22
I unfortunately have seen many doctors and Dr. Scott was outstanding and ranks at the top of the list!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Salzer has a great “bedside” manner and explained everything in detail.
Joann M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Scott is very caring, efficient, and listens to his patients. His staff is also great.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/31/22
The entire team of staff, nurses, and doctors work together seamlessly to provide friendly professional care.
Scott F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent work and followup
Al B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Lorene P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Scott spent a lot of time with me explaining things. I believe he is concerned about helping me and keeping me comfortable during my recovery.
Shannon J.
Submitted 08/31/22
We have used their services many times, mostly emergency when having kids. They are always quick to get us an appointment and never leave you waiting too long in the lobby or patient room. Diagnosis and treatment prompt and accurate everything for my family. I highly recommend using Dr. SALZAR and the staff!
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Strohmeyer was interested in the progress I was making from the last visit. Set a follow up visit to continue monitoring my situation.
Ernest A.
Submitted 08/28/22
Took his time to explain the upcoming procedure.
Lesley D.
Submitted 08/28/22
Pleasant and efficient.
Belinda Z.
Submitted 08/27/22
Always pleasant in this office. Little wait time. ALL LEVELS of staff are professional and courteous.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Caring and professional expertise
Scot C.
Submitted 08/25/22
I just met with Dr. Del Gaizo for my initial consultation to discuss the process of performing a total hip replacement. The experience was excellent. My wife and I showed up about ten minutes early for the appointment and We were called back almost immediately, ahead of our scheduled time. After talking to the nurse about my history for a few minutes they sent me to have x-rays done of my hip (across the hall), which took less than 10 minutes. Almost as soon as I got back to my exam room and sat down Dr. Del Gaizo walked in. He was very patient and thorough answering all of the questions that I had, explaining everything in detail. My wife and I were both very pleased with the entire experience and will most like use the doctor to perform my procedure. We still think it is prudent to get a second opinion before we proceed though.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Got in and got out in record time. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the experience.
Eileen F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr salzer did a thorough evaluation including a prompt X-ray on the premises. He explained exactly what was going on with my hand and recommended a good treatment plan. I was pleased that he agreed with conservative treatment before going in for surgery.
Frank M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Professional care by very nice people. Dr Salzer is fantastic.