Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful and truly empathetic & supportive staff. Jamie the PA and Dr Scott up to date on very latest med and tech. They have their own Xray and MRI systems. Work with most insurance as well as Medicare and Supplemental plans. Quickly brought me in as a new patient when my wife described the pain i was in. Called monday. In tuesday. Xray tuesday. Mri wednesday. Outcome and plan thursday. They apply common sense and spend the time to educate you on each topic. Patient and humble. They collectively set the standard for how patient care should be done.
Dennis H.
Submitted 04/21/22
I had a great experience from beginning to end with Dr. Dean and physician assistant Emery. I would clearly recommend Dr. Dean and his staff.
Stephen B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great!!!!! Dr. Mark Dean is a straight shooting no BS Doctor who always has his patient’s best interest in mind! 5 A+ performance and attitude!
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very clear and helpful. The doctor and the other helpers were very pleasant
Scott M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience and bedside manner. He always takes time with me and doesn’t rush trying to get to the next patient.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was friendly, helpful & appointment was on time.
Cody B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Marion W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Strohmyer always has time to answer any questions I may have and he is always honest and encouraging
Anita F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly and professional
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone there is friendly and they addressed my needs quickly.
Polly T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Dean has done several surgery's for me and I drive from Aiken, SC to have him "work" on me. He is the best surgeon I have ever had to work on both my hand and knees. The first surgery I had on my knee I was on crutches for 6 weeks.(another surgeon) After Dr. Dean did the same knee surgery, I walked out of the hospital without crutches. The surgeon makes "ALL" the different in your recover and end results. He has a God given talent and I will not let any other orthopedic surgeon work on me as long as Dr. Dean is in practice. Sincerely, Polly
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Quick and effecient
Priscilla P L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Salzer is great & also the staff.
George M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
Lee D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very polite, answered all questions I asked.
Tori W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional and quick
Gwen C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Salzer is the best! So personal, friendly and informative!!
Sheila K.
Submitted 04/11/22
My experience was excellent. I would not go to another bone specialist but at your office.
Wayne E.
Submitted 04/10/22
On time and diagnosis punctual
Charles B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Dean is the best