Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Salzer was through, unhurried and listened to my complaints.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a very successful rotator cuff surgery with Dr. Scott a few years ago. Now he is treating me for a sore biceps. I know I’m in good hands and expect a good outcome after recommended therapy.
Fred K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Salzar is simply outstanding. Smart, articulate, and determined to resolute your problems with the utmost care. Few doctors give more to Beaufortonians than Dr Salzar. I have known Dr. Salzar since he came to Beaufort and highly recommend him for any surgery. Dr Salzar and his team are the best in the low country.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/01/21
My appointment was on time I was in and out in 15 minutes.The staff and Dr. Dean took the time to listen to my questions and answer them appropriately
Roger N.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff and Dr were pleasant and informative
Larry S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Scott always provides a thorough analysis of where things stand. He also is typically on the mark with appointment time, which isn’t the case with most doctors, unfortunately.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Scott is an excellent surgeon and is very easy to talk to regarding your issue.
Paul D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Scott and his staff have been fabulous! From diagnosis to surgery and through rehab, Dr. Scott gave new life to my left shoulder. I couldn’t have found a more talented surgeon nor a kinder human being. Dr. Scott is the exception to the rule that most “cutters” don’t possess bedside manners. He is caring, thoughtful and kind. I never felt abandoned during these past 3 months. I have no shoulder pain anymore. My strength is returning. And I am enjoying sleep without the constant interruption of chronic pain. Thank you, Dr. Scott.
Clarence H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Magaly B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Awesome doctor with a great bedside manners a rarity in doctors today.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Expertise is the best! Bedside manner 5 star
Robert M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Strohmeyer has an excellent repore with his patients, Willing to listen and have appropriate dialogue on their issues.
Virginia Lee C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very compassionate about my orthopedic problems and always bestowing total trust in his treatment regimens and explanations!
Venus F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Acceptable
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Strohmeyer and everyone I saw today were very nice, pleasant and professional. I always felt extremely comfortable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Scott is the best ( 4 year patient)
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very positive
Carol L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Exceptionally kind, caring, and thorough!
Toni L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Sanders is the best. Always spends time with you to go over your situation. doesn’t rush. Best doctor .
Janice M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Informative & helpful