Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have seen Dr Dean for years. He has always been a great Dr. I appreciate everything he does.
Janice W.
Submitted 06/17/21
My experience was fine. I forgot my appointment time and they went out of there way to accommodate me. Dr Scott is great.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent visit. Dr Dean took ample time to cover my diagnosis and explain in simple terms alternative approaches for addressing my condition. Couldn’t have been more satisfied with the visit!
Garry H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was seen promptly at the agreed upon appointment. Dr Scott saw me and gave me a detailed report on my progress and answered all of my questions.
Gary O.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was fine as always thanks
Mario C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Dean is a straight shooter. Tells it like it is.
James C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent office staff. Really like Dr Scott and am so glad to be back with his practice.
James C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional/ from check in to assessment and consultation.
Tony D.
Submitted 06/16/21
After I got over my knee surgery, I had to have shoulder surgery for a spur that had torn my bicep. I'm glad I didn't go anywhere else. Dr Dean and his staff are top notch. I like the fact that they push a person to get well, carefully.
John H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Little to no wait. Dr. Scott was, animated, friendly and very informative.
Gilme R.
Submitted 06/16/21
*****
Alfred A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Totally competent staff. Made me feel confident. This was my first appointment with Dr. Dean. One of the better moves I have made as far as medical issues is concerned. Thanks for taking the time explaining my shoulder issues, and giving me options.
Violet S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Timothy W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always good care, sometimes a little long waiting period.
Frederick J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Superior staff; courteous, well organized and very professional. Dr. Strohmeyer is personable, direct, and a good communicator. Absolutely first class medical care.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Went very well. Gave me suggestion and was great.
Andrea W.
Submitted 06/16/21
got in fast and out fast!
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Initial consult on right shoulder problem of restricted movement. Consult was upbeat, professional and office staff was helpful. Doctor knows his stuff.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Didn’t wait too long. Dr. answered all questions.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything about the staff was professional and I would recommend them to anyone needing orthopedic care!