Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
He is great and east to communicate with
Beverley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr dean is knowledgeable and honest and a very good surgeon
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Salzer and his entire staff are top notch!!!
Lottie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I had never met Dr. Scott before but was referred to him and was very impressed when he first walked in. I thought oh my gosh she can’t be a doctor. He is so young looking but looks is not everything.
Travis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Scott is a wonderful person and an asset to the BOSS group. I have so much respect for him.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great experience. Doctor Salzer immediately diagnosed what was wrong with my hands!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Fantastic addressed my problem and took me out of pain
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
WOW! My first visit with Dr Del Gaizo was great. I had some follow-up questions/thoughts and he personally called me to discuss. Really impressed with that level of personal care.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Took the time to listen to my concerns and discuss treatment optiona
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Outstanding patient interaction. Was very thorough in explaining all the aspects of both my MRI results and all available options.
Erline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Del Gazio and staff are very professional and empathetic and most of all take care of me.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Timely and professional with straight forward talk
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
First time to this particular physician in the group as I believed I had a hip issue. The good Dr. did great and fully explained what he found to be current issues and future.
Pasquale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent
Lavonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
My first appointment was excellent. The staff members were very friendly ,courteous , and knowledgeable. The doctor explained everything clearly and answered all questions thoroughly. The visit was done in a timely manner.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very satisfied with my carpal tunnel surgery
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr explains everything and lets you know how your progressing with your recovery.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very informative, easy to understand.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr.Salzer is a very good, caring and understanding doctor I appreciate that he care about your health also listen very carefully about what you are trying to explain what is going on
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Easy to talk with. Never felt rushed. Nice guy