Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sanders is an easy outgoing personality who inspires confidence in his proposal for dealing with my hip issues. I heartily recommend this caring physician.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/12/20
A top-notch operation. Dr. Salzer is friendly and knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always excellent care
Judith H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Salzer took his time and explained everything to me about my upcoming surgery.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always very professional, and thorough.
Julie N.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything was on time and ran smoothly. He answered all my questions very understand ably and completely.
Susan O.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Strohmeyer and his team never disappoint my family or me in their willingness to “go the extra mile” to clarify, communicate and follow through to meet our needs. Always a pleasant experience to be in their knowledgeable hands and minds.
Donnelle L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very happy with Dr Sanders
Paul J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very responsive to the needs of his patient. Took an active roll in referring to other specialists.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/06/20
I had a good experience. I left with a plan for future treatment, and what things to continue and improve on.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/06/20
If you are looking for an Orthopedic surgeon that will give you a quick, accurate diagnosis and does not do unnecessary tests or procedures to pad the bill, Dr Carson Sanders is the Dr for you. He is profesional, friendly, honest and competant and I would highly reccommend him for any orthopedic issues.
Aisha W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Area was nice clean quiet my appointment wasnt long no long wait nice and kind staff
Katherine T.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Salzer. He took an X-ray of my shoulder. Took plenty of time to explain what was going on and came up with a remedy. I was very glad that my PT therapist recommended Dr. Salzer.
Lavonne R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. It goes without saying, Dr. Sanders is wonderful.
Lynn R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Dean always resolved my problems and discusses them fully
April A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful!!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional and caring Specialist! Listen to all my concerns and put himself in my situation to come up with the best recommended treatment plan. Previous experience he saved my hand!
Harper D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful service from scheduling to check out. Will certainly recommend Dr Strohmeyer to any family or friend with spine issues.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Dean shows great understanding of the patient's issues and concern for the patient's progress.