Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Excellent
Dwaine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Strohmeyer is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Myrtle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone there is helpful.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Daniel Del Gaizo, did exactly what he said he would do, make me walk again with no pain. Great Doctor .,,.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I received superior education about my condition and the treatment plan for it. With severe arthritis in the large joint of both thumbs, I received hand therapy and am engaged in a home treatment plan. Though incurable, my condition is improved and I am confident I can manage it well.
Randall P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Receptionist was less than cordial!
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
One shot , that's all! Thumb arthritis; recommended for first class service!
Viola D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I felt like the wait was too long.
Randall P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Receptionist was Rude, acted as if I was bothering her by showing up for my appointment. She CLEARLY had better things to do. But as I waited in the lobby, I observed that she treated everyone else with the same disrespect she showed me.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent explanation of injury and treatment required. Took time to review MRI. Would highly recommend him for your care and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again. Hopefully I won’t have to! LOL
Dallas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Listened, evaluated, recommended and proposed plan with options. Satisfied with diagnosis and prescribed device gave immediate relief. All staff were friendly and efficient.
Dyan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Always good experience with all my doctors there
Marian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
It was a good visit. Now in PT.
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Salzer.. I went there for a Cortisone injection. I was taken on time and his staff was efficient and very pleasant.. Dr. Salzer was attentive to my concerns in a very caring way.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Del Gaizo is a great Doctor! He listens and explains your condition and provides the best state of the art treatment. I highly recommend!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very honest and was able to look quickly refer me to another specialty that could continue to look into my problem.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very pleased with diagnosis and recommendations
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Salzer was clear and concise in updating me about the arthritis in my wrists.
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Thorough and friendly!!
Ernest K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
No issues with my Dr's care, but I get bombarded with duplicative texts, calls, voicemails and emails about upcoming appointments, check-ins, etc. If the roles were reversed, I doubt the practice would appreciate having to respond to equivalent number of phone calls. Something I suggest they work on.