Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 03/30/22
No comment
Susan H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Louise B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Nice staff.
Janet L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Salzar always gives patients the time the need even when he's very busy. He listens and I've never felt like a number. Very caring.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/28/22
The staff was helpful when attending appointments and the visits have been informative and helpful during the treatment process.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Dean fully explained the procedure and the requirements for a successful outcome
Vito W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very clear in his analysis and prognosis.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/25/22
All communications have been clear and all my questions were answered.
James R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always have a great visit with Dr. Scott. I will rec him to others with orthopedic problems.
Harry H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Outstanding Doctor and staff
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, courteous front desk. Dr. Dean was very informative & took time answering our questions. Best doctor appt. I’ve had in a long time!!
Beveridge M.
Submitted 03/24/22
BOSS in Hilton Head are wonderful. The staff are great and personal. This visit was a follow up with Dr Salzer concerning a previous injury. He was very thorough and patient with my questions. This practice gets the highest recommendation from me. Beveridge Miller
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Prompt and thorough, informative and spoke so I could understand.
Hugh M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Visited the B Ortho office with a shoulder issue. The staff was engaging, efficient and on time. The Doctor was the same.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Scott is terrific.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Clear understanding of my issues and set a plan
Robert J.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Dean explains everything very well. He tells you what your options are. He also try’s the conservative methods first instead of jumping into surgery. He is very pleasant and has a very good bedside manner.
Marc G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Dean had a wealth of knowledge and has good bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Lori P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional, Dr.Dean explains well on care plan & expectations. Staff is wonderful and explains well on next steps. Office is calm and quite.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/23/22
The visit was a follow up from a December surgery. I am healing well and don't need to return. I feel that the doctor did a great job.