Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

2261 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Dean has stuck by me when my surgery had unexpected results. He is still working with me to get better.
Alice S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Rxcellentpl
Timberlake P.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Salzer has been successfully treating orthopedic patients in Beaufort for over 30 years. He is widely loved and respected in this town and it was a privilege and a great source of personal comfort to be able to see him as a patient.
Martha D.
Submitted 09/09/22
I learned I had to have a shoulder replacement, I am quite apprehensive. I understand why however.
Sherri W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Efficient, professional yet personable
Frederic C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Good results from Dr Salzer
Ada I.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great staff
William M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Salzer and his staff are always wonderful. He always does all he can to relieve pain.
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
Pam F.
Submitted 09/09/22
The nurses and receptionist were polite and prompt as well. Dr. Saltzer was wonderful explaining my diagnosis and options for treatment. He spent plenty of time with me and I feel confident that my upcoming surgery will go just fine. He seems like a fine doctor. Pleased.
Carol A. O.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Salzer is very professional and and because of his years of experience, I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in good hands.
Doris J.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very pleasant. I didn't have to wait long.
Charles V.
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing Dr who still practice medicine and spend that extra time with patience's......
Ada I.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Stroymeyer and staff are wonderful
Anita K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Professional and explained the procedure honestly.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Really like Dr Scott and all the staff is great. …but spent the whole rest of the day trying to schedule surgery and no answer, mail box full, call back later. Likewise, email still unanswered re: scheduling.
Dana C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very helpful
David B.
Submitted 09/06/22
just a greeting & information about my problem.
Stephen P.
Submitted 09/05/22
Always helpful. Does great work
Monica H.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Dean takes time with each of his patients. He explains things clearly.