Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Dean was very personable and listened to my concerns.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Had to wait about 20 minutes, but didn't mind, as I know they can get behind. Everyone was kind and professional.
Keith G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional as usual
John T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Dean is great, proper treatment and I will be having my knees replaced by him!!
Jane A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Explained condition and options thoroughly. Asked questions of me. Never felt rushed. Left fully understanding my conditions and treatment options
Peggy W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very cordial and knowledgeable!
Ruth L.
Submitted 04/27/22
It was wonderful,everybody is very nice and helpful.
David H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great advice. Took the time to explain my issue.
Judy W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Dean listened to my concerns and discussed options. We agreed that a new MRI would help to make the right decision on what my alternatives are.
Shalaine N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Dean is great at explaining everything and has a friendly demeanor.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Dr Dean. He provides explanations as to his diagnosis and involves the patient in the decision making process by explaining options. He is also very willing to answer any and all questions without being short. Never feel rushed here.
Owen M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly environment, the staff is nice and the Dr is very informative.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had to wait two weeks after a fall to get an appointment, but I had complete confidence that Dr. Salzer would set me on the path to mending.
Walter S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great staff an doctor easy to follow will work with you
Constance C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been going to Dr. Strohmeyer for many years & trust him alone with the care of my spine. He is a great doctor. The staff is always polite, friendly & professional.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Strohmeyer diagnosed my problem in less than 30 minutes and had me scheduled for surgery within 6 days. I had been dealing with the progressing pain, increased increased neurological deficits for 8 months. He gave me back my quality of life! Thank you! I would highly recommend Dr Strohmeyer for spinal disorders.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 04/25/22
To the point kind-of-a guy! Love him! Took excellent care of me-diagnosed me in less than 30 minutes, did surgery 6 days later. I’m well on my way to getting my activity level back to where I use to be. Great surgeon! I would highly recommend him to anyone who has spine degenerative disease.
Anthony F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Efficient service.?pleasant experience, except for knee draining (ha)
Vicky G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff!
Herbert W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great