Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
Submitted 07/08/21
The surgery went well and all was good !!
Herbert K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Office scheduled appointment on aggressive need. Dr. King was very clear on problems and recommended action plan. Very satisfied.
Anthony A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great. Efficient. Doctor Salzer thoroughly explained my injury and the healing process of the rehabilitation.
Kim F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great bedside manner and knowledgeable! Quick availability for appointment.
Gradwell G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 07/07/21
He has done everything that he said he would, get office manners, answers all your questions. Just a really good experience. His staff is very n iij certified and easy to work with. Would and actually have recommended him to friends that are having shoulder problems.
Brian R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Scott and his staff are very professional and I give them very high marks and he did a great job repairing my shoulder look forward to a complete and full recovery.
Patience B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing staff
Donald G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Outstanding expertise, straight talk, very professional assessment of my case!
Charles T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent service with knowable staff members
Roberta N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Follow up from Surgery. Fine
Martha A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent visit
Beveridge M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Scott is excellent in addressing my concerns and well being with a path forward to get to the root of my problems.
Ralph T.
Submitted 07/03/21
Good first visit...on time and good interaction with PA
George S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Friendly, positive, great humor, very interacting, to the point.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Lynn O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Stromeyer was very thorough, listened well and displayed an excellent knowledge level. Thank you!
Connie P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Timely Thorough
Star-Lee C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Dean always takes the time and necessary steps to evaluate my issue. I feel like he listens and doesn’t just rush on to the next patient.
Julian B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Dean spent time with me answering all my questions and laying out what to expect over the next 3-6 months. He is highly regarded and is an expert/professional also in his field. I should have done my right knee earlier with Dr Dean. I found him answering my questions even before I could bring them up. Totally happy with my experience with Dr Dean and his staff