Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen P.
Submitted 12/19/20
All good
Angela G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good
David G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My experience was terrific, you would be hard press to locate a more personable / knowledgeable Orthopedic Dr. in this area.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always professional , and informative .
Samuel W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Salzer is awesome. He is very professional and always listens to my questions and explains everything in a way I can understand. A true joy to visit with.
Robbin B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best DOC ever
George A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I arrived a little late- the staff understood and treated me with respect and professionalism. Great visit- Dr. Scott was wonderful.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sanders was very personable and informative concerning my injury.
Anthony D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Scott provided answers to all my questions and treated me with respect as if I were his only patient. The day following surgery Dr. Scott called me to make sure I was doing well. Great experience.
Larry F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott treated me with a perfect mix of concern, kindness and medical expertise. I feel confident in his care. Thank you!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 12/14/20
We had no trouble talking to Dr. Sanders about my(M.B.)right knee surgery that went Really well - very soon I'm getting the left knee replaced also! Actually looking forward to it! Thanks to you, Dr. Sanders!!!!!!
Anna Maria L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great doctor. Very friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable. Arm is totally healed
Linda G.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, Dr. Dean takes time to explain (in layman's terms) MRI results and non-surgical and surgical pros and cons. Also, his staff is pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!
Betty B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful care. I would highly recommend Dr. SANDERS.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Salzer is not only skilled in handling my knee issues he takes the time to educate me and gives me options for future care. He treats me with dignity and value, a dimension sorely lacking with many medical professionals. I give Dr. Sadler the highest recommendation.
Lili O.
Submitted 12/10/20
I really enjoyed Dr Dean he was very good at explaining all my options and has great bed side manners. I will recommend him with out a doubt!
Gene T.
Submitted 12/10/20
He was nice and knowledgeable pointed out what two doctors couldn’t find wrong with me . Hope his solution solve my issue in near future .
Mary P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very caring Orthopedic Surgeon. Referred my son.
Regina S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Awesome!!