Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Salzer was very caring and and explained everything thoroughly to me. I would recommend him to everyone!
Harry C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
James W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Dean is the best! And his staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very efficient. Staff great . Kathy always my favorite.
Wilbur P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very Professional and informative.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Dean always does great work. The best.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent care with friendly atmosphere.
Marlo G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Really listened to me and didn't just write me off. Short visit but that's all I needed and actually got answers for the pain I've been having
Marilyn F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
Stan S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleased. Reception was a bit slow but it gave me time to catch up on my Facebook and other mindless tasks.
Ronald K.
Submitted 04/05/22
He was very Professional and thorough and the staff !!!
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Over 20 years with this practice and doctor Salzer- wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sterling S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Marie D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Office staff all friendly.Dr. Salzere exsplained the pros & cons of what needed to be done after X-rays. He was highly recommended by my friends & neighbors.
Gilda B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Filling out the information prior to arrival was accomplished easily. I was seen quickly by staff and Dr Dean. I appreciated the honesty and appropriate recommendations.
Stephen F.
Submitted 04/02/22
Confirmed no breaks from fall
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. salzer was professional, experienced, and explained exactly what he was doing to my knee.
Joyce F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Salzer is a very caring, listens and explains everything he feels is necessary for your treatment. I have been a patient of his now for several years and have xo plate confidence in him.
Marlene C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Was able to get appointment quickly when I was having knee pain. Wanted to check it after a week-end of pain.
Arlene R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff