Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great visit with Dr. Sanders.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great doctor and quick to get an appointment
Charles S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Dean was helpful explaining how an injection to the shoulder works.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Explained everything to me and planned a strategy
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Five stars! Dr. Scott explained everything in straight forward language. The visit started on time, was not rushed and all my questions were answered.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.Strohmeyer and staff have been awsome,in recovery and everything smooth so far...thank you!
Dolores K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent Doctor
Mark N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Scott is great. Thorough, approachable and a pleasure to deal with. And, the results were excellent.
Walter L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Timely delivery of service. Good bedside manner. Offers meaningful advice and information.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Efficient and prompt, friendly and informative.
Lillian A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I had a very professional and pleasant experience. I was surprised to be in and out in a timely manner without feeling rushed. What a wonderful staff!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent with Dr.Scott and his staff
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Talk to Scott was very nice and explain to me very carefully what was going on and I really appreciate the way he he explained everything
Eugene B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Ralph Salzeris a great physician and person.
Bryan C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was great. I will definitely use Dr. Scott again
Loren P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doug is great. Information, casual, nice guy. Also fun hassling Jamie.
Carl P.
Submitted 06/18/21
We love Dr Scott
Robert P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Most pleasant and he provided detailed information.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/18/21
All smiles!
Claude M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good