Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
3599 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very attentive and helpful people.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I was very pleased with his investigation of my issues and have great confidence in his recovery plan
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sanders was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Explained the problem and answered all of my questions where I could understand it.
Cecile B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I felt that their Covid precautions were appropriate. I was seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Stromeyer and staff are always helpful.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Salzer was very thorough, explained the process and how to prevent re-occurrence. The injection and therapy cured my arm issue. Thank you. Harry Taylor
Charity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean is an expert in his field. He and his staff are the ultimate medical professionals. Most importantly they are kind, friendly and caring to their patients.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
My appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Dean has a wonderful bedside manner and suggested a great course of action.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sanders . I alwals feel that everything is well explained and I leave without questions . Going into surgery I was confident in his skills and look forward to healing . Thank You !
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Carson Sanders is one of the best orthopedist, if not the best on Hilton Head. He is very kind and sensitive to his patient’s needs. I will recommend him to anyone that has a need for a great orthopedist.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sanders is extremely knowledgeable but more importantly patient - takes the time to answer, even stupid, questions!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Dean was prompt, professional, and easy to understand. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Beatrice L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Saltzer quickly diagnosed the cause of my painful knee which recently kept me from enjoying my lifetime activities of swimming and bicycling He set out a regimen of both physical therapy together with minimal medication. My knee pain is now greatly diminished. Continued progress expected and much appreciated! Thank you Dr Saltzer.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
professional and courteous
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great physician
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
easy visit with everyone being cautious with Covid preventive measures.
Kathleen V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly informative and professional
Rashard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doctor who takes pride in his work
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sanders is very caring and explains things casually. I feel confident with him handling my care.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a very good experience with Dr. Salzer and his team.