Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It's rare that Doctors take the time with their patients. Dr. Scott sincerely answered all questions and his explanations of my situation were throughly covered. I highly recommend him for all of your shoulder concerns.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Scott was not only very clear with his explanation of the results of my MRI but he was unbiased but upfront with my options, did not try to steer my decision, and let me know that I could revisit my options and decision at anytime. I value his professionalism and respect
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I feel like I hit the jackpot when choosing Dr. Salter. He spent time with me and explained what my problems are. I'm confident in his expertise as a physician.
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It was timely, courteous and informative.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great a Dr. That is on his game !!!!!!
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
It was a very pleasant experience doctors and nurses were wonderful
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very efficient
Lorenzer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very polite and informative
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very thoughtful, thorough. Efficient and excellent care! Felt very fortunate to have him as my doctor. We need more like him.
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Scott is amazing, and also has a wonderful staff. Thanks for all you’ve done for me!
Dennis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great professionalism and care !
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Douglass Scott does an excellent job listening to your issues and solving them. I had surgery on my shoulder and it feels brand new and stronger than ever.I Highly recommend him.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Options discussed throughly — plan agreed by both physician and myself
Alden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent visit
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional
Earl R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good Experience
Marc G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional. Added insights that made me more aware of my issue.
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great doctor!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Thorough, Gives time for questions and qualifies his understanding of your problem. Very professional staff.