Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
His staff had me into the office before the appointment time and treated me with respect. When he came in, he had already reviewed the X-rays, he examined my elbow and knew the problem and advised what treatment to follow. So I was very satisified.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Scott was informative and answered my questions.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Scott is not only a gifted surgeon, but he is a very nice person. He listens to your concerns, answers all questions, and makes himself readily available should questions pop up later on.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Issue resolved. Great doctor
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Dean on and off for about 10 years for my knee and my elbow. I have had 3 surgical procedures with Dr. Dean as well as nonsurgical recommendations from him. I've always been treated well by the Dr. and his staff. They all take time to explain any condition and to answer any questions without rushing the process. I highly recommend Dr. Dean.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Dean was very through will his explanation of the procedure and did a great job! Even after I reopened the incision and had to go back into surgery to close it, he was very sweet and patient. He will definitely be the dr for the next knee!
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Strohmeyer is pleasant and understanding and is confidant of his knowledge of my spine and joint issues and how to treat them. I am very happy with my current plan of care.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Fantastic experience and bedside manner—highly recommended!
Herbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional, clear words for problems, follow up defined
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Scott was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Eugene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I was treated with respect by Dr Salzer and his staff.Everyone were very professional Dr Salzer was able to take away my pain.I left there a lot better off than when I arrived.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Scott is very easy to talk with and discuss any Heath issues you have with a shoulder. I would recommend him to anyone needing help with a shoulder issue.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Doug Scott is simply the best orthopedic surgeon hands down.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Sanders listens to patients and helps resolve issues.
Gay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Scott is so very kind, friendly and professional as is his staff. The office sends reminders and honors appointments promptly.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Sanders explained all the test results and next steps very well and made me feel at ease.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
As Always On Time and with good information...because he listens Thank You DM
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Sanders always makes me feel at ease when I have to get a shot in the ankle bc of an old football accident. Very professional and I’ve been seeing him for the last 5 years. I trust him in his professional opinion and treatment! Thank you Dr. Sanders. Job well done....
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Answered I my questions and went through the procedure with me step by step. Gave me all my options. Very reassuring.