Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Totally competent staff. Made me feel confident. This was my first appointment with Dr. Dean. One of the better moves I have made as far as medical issues is concerned. Thanks for taking the time explaining my shoulder issues, and giving me options.
Violet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Always good care, sometimes a little long waiting period.
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Superior staff; courteous, well organized and very professional. Dr. Strohmeyer is personable, direct, and a good communicator. Absolutely first class medical care.
Margaret R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Went very well. Gave me suggestion and was great.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
got in fast and out fast!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Initial consult on right shoulder problem of restricted movement. Consult was upbeat, professional and office staff was helpful. Doctor knows his stuff.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Didn’t wait too long. Dr. answered all questions.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything about the staff was professional and I would recommend them to anyone needing orthopedic care!
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great, as always.
Hugh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great! Dr Scott is focused on his patients, always ensures my questions are answered.
Lorilee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
No trouble checking in bc I did paperwork online. Quickly brought into examining room. Nurse was very friendly & knowledgeable, & made sure the doctor received all of my ER info. The doctor gave a thorough exam & provided great feedback & a plan, plus a 6 week re-check. Nurse & doctor very caring.
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent medical staff.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Sanders is an excellent doctor. Takes te to explain things to you and he and his staff are very nice and courteous. So glad we found him.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Wonderful staff!! Dr. Scott was great!!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Every one was wonderful,dr.was great
Mary Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Strohmeyer is both completely down-to-earth realistic and caring. I actually look forward to going for a shot in my shoulder and the relief it brings! April
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always great to see Dr Carson Sanders! Like a son to me! Always so personable and professional at the same time!!! Love him!!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Wait was very short. Dr Salzer reviewed my condition throughly and answered all of my questions. He has done an excellent job from my surgery through recovery. Couldn’t have asked for any better care.