Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4291 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4291 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Scott is great. My wrist problem is much better after 2 days. Cortisone injected at the right spot by a professional. I can use my left thumb again!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Thorough and professional. Thank you for your service.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Terrific
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Awesome job
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor listens to your concerns
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very nice people and excellent service
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good.
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Salzer is a very informative, communicative Dr. Issues and plans of action to combat issues were clearly explained.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Prompt service and courteous people. Appreciated Dr Scott’ s knowledge and gracious consideration.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Simple and direct, clear and sound medical advice with a plan of action. Thank you Dr. Scott
Levi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a satisfying visit with Dr. Scott today. He answered all my questions and gave me piece of mind concerning my MRI results.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Good
Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
The staff and Dr. Salzer were very attentive.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Very good
Adolph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Excellent
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Srthemeyer is knows his stuff and relays it in a way a layman can understand. Impressed.
Karen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
My knee and entire leg has been filled with fluid and Dr. Dean is the best at draining it without pain. My knee felt so much better almost immediately!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I appreciate the candid diagnosis provided by Dr Strohmeyer. I look forward to my follow up appointment to review the MRI of my back.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
The best orthopedic doctor that I have used.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Scott is very informative, knowledgeable and sincere....... all of the things that you would want in a doctor. The team was great as well. I highly recommend.