Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Thorough, compassionate medical care! Dr Scott and staff are the best! I had a new issue since my last visit and it was addressed as well. Highly recommend everyone there.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
At this first meeting we discussed my shoulder issue and decided on a tentative course of action. I was happy with the Doctor and he seemed interested in helping me find a solution.
Stella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very empathetic. Great care.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very personal and dedicated and knowledgeable.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Sanders is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He always has the patients well being is his concern. Kudos to him ❤️❤️❤️
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Dean is the best at diagnosing problems and offering options to fix them.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
On time appt. Informative visit w Dr. Staff friendly and efficient.
Celeste J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Sanders is a delight- professional, efficient and friendly. He always takes time to listen and makes sure I am comfortable with his decisions.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Salzer and nurse Kathy super efficient and compassionate. Dr. Salzer takes time to explain what is happening with your issue in lay terms. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
My Shoulder surgery with Dr dean went very well. The rehab was very difficult, I am now back to my activities and very happy that I was able to have my surgery performed by Dr Dean.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly staff. Timely. Dr. Dean very good at evaluating issues and explaining.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Scott and his staff are top notch. Efficient, thorough and caring.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor and office staff are very compassionate, caring and knowledgeable!!
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Friendly, efficient, and quick
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
A short wait time to see Dr. Scott. Friendly staff. All my questions answered. I am very happy with Dr. Scott!
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Good Very please, will recommend your service to family and friends
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
From Emergency room intervention to follow up visit Dr. Scott and staff could not be more talented professional and caring. This is a medical treasure in the Low Country
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It's rare that Doctors take the time with their patients. Dr. Scott sincerely answered all questions and his explanations of my situation were throughly covered. I highly recommend him for all of your shoulder concerns.