Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Answered I my questions and went through the procedure with me step by step. Gave me all my options. Very reassuring.
Garry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Surgery follow up and so far so good!!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Surgery went well home the same day, Physical therapy began the next day! My therapist Jim Denton is very good at his job, Roy me on the right path to recovery. Good experience overall
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Dean and his staff are extremely concerned caring and professional.
Torger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Efficient, understands questions and gives clear answers.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Scott listens to your issues and concerns, answers any questions you might have and then gives you the best advice all the time looking at you and not a computer screen. He is also a great surgeon as I can attest to since I didn't think I would ever be able to move my dominant arm after it was fractured in 3 places. My issue this visit was for a chipped bone in my ankle. I left the office assured that it was going to be fine in a couple of weeks. Thank you
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
On time. Dr. Scott addressed my concerns after I explained my post surgery problems and proposed a solution.
Fredrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Dean is simply they best. He evaluates and explains the causality of my concerns and presents sagacious,informed, and conservative options. He is genuinely concerned about me as a person. He wants what is best for me. What can be better than that?
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I was taken to a room promptly. Dr.Scott came on a few minutes later and we talked about what my next step was. He explained everything to me and I made a decision to have an MRI to see what’s going on after two years!
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service. A little longer wait.
Vickie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Staff and physicians were efficient time wise and pleasant.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Great experience from day 1!!! Great staff and Dr. Scott was great!!
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Sanders is a very easy person to relate to. My experience with him was gratifying as he presented me with options that were easy to understand. Would certainly recommend him to others! Thank you, Frank Bellafato.
Lucette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Always patient, always listens very knowledgeable
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I am always treated in a professional manner by all staff and Dr. Salzer at each visit. Everyone seeks to obtain the information from me to insure that Dr. Salzer has a clear understanding of my presenting problem. Dr. Salzer reviewed my ER visit records, examined my hand, and prescribed treatment that has resulted in solving the infection in my hand. Five stars to a top notch team!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Sanders took the time to answer all my questions and listened to my concerns about my knee. He solved my problem. I found the support help knowledgeable and supportive.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Scott is one of the best. He genuinely cares about his patients. His office staff are also very efficient and friendly. The whole organization just works extremely well together.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Scott is great. My wrist problem is much better after 2 days. Cortisone injected at the right spot by a professional. I can use my left thumb again!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Thorough and professional. Thank you for your service.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Terrific