Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
3868 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3868 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I'm very satisfied with Dr scott. He spends the time with you and he listens when you talk. After seeing a couple of doctors I'm very happy with him. I would definitely recommend him.
Nina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit was on time. The staffs were courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend Beaufort Orthopedics doctors to others.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
As always the nursing staff was polite even in these crazy times! Dr. Dean was extremely thorough and informative when discussing my knee issue. As always I couldn’t be anymore comfortable with my treatment!
Cheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very informative. I am very happy with the level of detail I was provided, and the quick appointment to get an MRI.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
So grateful to Dr. Dean for my knee repair and the attention to detail and clear instructions for healing! So thankful he was my choice!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I met with Dr. Dean and received excellent care.
Jt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
It’s always a pleasure to visit. Very informative on your situation. Always willing to help anyway they can .
Tim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, professional. Sometimes a little long wait.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I called with urgency two days after a fall only being able to walk with crutches. I needed an X-ray and see Dr. Strohmeyer to determine if I had fractured my hip. The person that took my call was very kind and explained why I was unable to get an appt that day but got one the next day. I received an email with pre-appt questionnaire who which I completed. But I was pleasantly surprised that I did not have to physically fill out paper work again in the office. I had a short waiting period, went straight in for my X-ray and saw Dr. Strohmeyer shortly after the xrays. Luckily I did not have a fracture. Dr. Strohmeyer was thorough and didn’t rush me out. He explained what could possibly be injured but since it was not a fractured hip to just listen to my body and give it time. And definitely come back if it doesn’t get better. Thanks to all. So glad I didn’t have to go to the ER during Omicron. Thanks for your quick response to my needs.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I’ve lived in the Lowcountry for 15 years and have had the opportunity to discuss the quality of care, knowledge, skills and patient care of many physicians. Dr Dean and his Beaufort Ortho are 5 stars in my opinion.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
From the front desk to the doctors assistant, we found them all to be professional and polite. Dr Strohmeyer is extremely knowledgeable. Professional and caring.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Salzar is wonderful. Very blessed to be taken care of NY him.
Theola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I love my Dr. Salazar he’s funny and very very kind and professional I am very comfortable with him tell him I said thank you for everything singer in wrist is feeling better already
Amada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Salzer took the time to carefully explain my problem and was very knowledgeable and made me feel optimistic for a good prognosis. I would certainly recommend in the future.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Was greeted promptly and taken to examination room at time of appointment. All staff were courteous and professional.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely helpful and positive from the front desk through out the entire visit. Highly professional staff…
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very friendly and professional staff.
Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and complete discussion of my condition and available treatment options.
Deborah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Alright
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent and Professional....