Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4348 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4348 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have had the unfortunate pleasure to be a patient of Beaufort Orthopedic and Spine since 2007. Dr. Dean was my first doctor He has always been straightforward with my conditions and letting me know what to expect along the way. I would not recommend anyone else in the Beaufort area. Thank you Dr Dean and Emre for helping with my healing process after your magnificent surgery procedure. Susan Hertz
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Liked him felt confident with him
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Salzer is a great guy, very knowledgeable and very frank with regards to your issue and how to care for it in the future.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Dean was pleasant and thorough
Aremetha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very thorough explanation of how much/little movement & pain I can expect
Phillip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Salzer is the best. He knows me well and has taken excellent care of me throughout the last 16 years. I highly recommend all of the doctors at Beaufort Orthopedic
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Salzer is a knowledgeable, skilled orthopedic doctor. I never feel rushed with him. He always relieves my pain. He explains what he will, and is, doing, and what is going on to cause me the pain. He is always calm and attentive to my questions & concerns.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very good, well pleased
Jean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Salzer is very knowledgeable and easy to understand. He explained my injury and made sure I was comfortable with the treatments he recommended. He also was clear on the steps that would follow if these treatments were unsuccessful.
Charles Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very informative.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The short time that I was there the whole staff was very professional excellent
Doris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Scott is honest., straightforward and professional. He always displays a joyful attitude and compassion. Additionally, he is and excellent shoulder and elbow specialist. He has completed two total shoulder replacements and a rotator cuff repair for me. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very friendly and informative
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Visit was very good.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Highly respect Dr Salzer. He has helped me many time with various injuries and he is always kind, caring and professional.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Thank you
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Dean. He will always explain everything in simple terms so the patient understands what he is talking about. I would recommend Dr Dean to anyone.
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great surgeon. Nice manners as well.