Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 12/14/20
We had no trouble talking to Dr. Sanders about my(M.B.)right knee surgery that went Really well - very soon I'm getting the left knee replaced also! Actually looking forward to it! Thanks to you, Dr. Sanders!!!!!!
Anna Maria L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great doctor. Very friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable. Arm is totally healed
Linda G.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, Dr. Dean takes time to explain (in layman's terms) MRI results and non-surgical and surgical pros and cons. Also, his staff is pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!
Betty B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful care. I would highly recommend Dr. SANDERS.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Salzer is not only skilled in handling my knee issues he takes the time to educate me and gives me options for future care. He treats me with dignity and value, a dimension sorely lacking with many medical professionals. I give Dr. Sadler the highest recommendation.
Lili O.
Submitted 12/10/20
I really enjoyed Dr Dean he was very good at explaining all my options and has great bed side manners. I will recommend him with out a doubt!
Gene T.
Submitted 12/10/20
He was nice and knowledgeable pointed out what two doctors couldn’t find wrong with me . Hope his solution solve my issue in near future .
Mary P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very caring Orthopedic Surgeon. Referred my son.
Regina S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Awesome!!
Glenn G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very Professional. All that I could expect. Reattached bicep and repaired in rotor cuff. Only 6 days after surgery and feeling great. Starting PT next week.
Claire S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Scott always takes his time with you and listens! I highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthopedic physician!
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a great experience! Didn’t wait to long to see the doctor. When he came in I had plenty of time to ask questions !
Sandra V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr.Scott was attentive to my shoulder issue & gave several treatment options. One step at a time with options before surgery. Thank you for your concern.
Philip M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I saw Dr. Sanders for a knee injury of unknown origin. It was my first time as a patient, my wife had her knee replaced four years ago by Dr. Dean. The entire experience, with all staff, was easy, professional, and pleasant. Dr. Sanders was outstanding. A real pleasure to deal with. He was truly a nice guy, and it was obvious he was a highly trained professional. I am totally confident in him and completely at ease with him in charge of my care. He is a great addition and asset to the Beaufort Orthopedic practice.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had surgery on my left hand and the total process from start to finish was exceptional. I could make this a lengthy description but not necessary if your trying to decide who to go with Dr. Salzer and staff put me in a position of quick recovery. Thank You!
Virginia G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Scott did a great job on my broken elbow!
Sherre B.
Submitted 12/08/20
5 star!!
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sanders is a gifted surgeon. My quality of life has been greatly improved because of his skills.
Paulette E.
Submitted 12/07/20
I fully trust and feel Dr SANDERS cares and is a feeling Dr. He cuts to the chase so you know what's going on.
David P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Timely and professional