Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/06/20
If you are looking for an Orthopedic surgeon that will give you a quick, accurate diagnosis and does not do unnecessary tests or procedures to pad the bill, Dr Carson Sanders is the Dr for you. He is profesional, friendly, honest and competant and I would highly reccommend him for any orthopedic issues.
Aisha W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Area was nice clean quiet my appointment wasnt long no long wait nice and kind staff
Katherine T.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Salzer. He took an X-ray of my shoulder. Took plenty of time to explain what was going on and came up with a remedy. I was very glad that my PT therapist recommended Dr. Salzer.
Lavonne R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. It goes without saying, Dr. Sanders is wonderful.
Lynn R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Dean always resolved my problems and discusses them fully
April A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful!!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional and caring Specialist! Listen to all my concerns and put himself in my situation to come up with the best recommended treatment plan. Previous experience he saved my hand!
Harper D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful service from scheduling to check out. Will certainly recommend Dr Strohmeyer to any family or friend with spine issues.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Dean shows great understanding of the patient's issues and concern for the patient's progress.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Carson Sanders has been professional and caring throughout the surgery and healing process for Mother (broken hip). He takes time to answer questions and gives clear, concise answers.
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sanders is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He answered my questions and set the plan for future visits.
Jon W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best!
Bruce A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very caring Dr
Diane H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Dean was as nice and engaging as I remember him 12 years ago when I had an issue.
Ramona T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Scott was very helpful and always ready to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. My surgery and recovery went so well. I would highly recommend him. His office staff was also always friendly and accommodating.
Debra J.
Submitted 10/28/20
The only time I see Dr. Dean is when I have a problem and I have 100% confidence in him that he will resolve my issues. He welcomes questions, actually listens to me and provides me with options. When I leave there, I have complete confidence that we have made the right decision for me.
Peter S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice chat with Dr Dean about my shoulder,and we'll see how therapy goes. Joe Daniel
Cecelia S.
Submitted 10/27/20
As always Dr Salzer and his staff provide excellent care personal attention and you leave your appointment knowing you’ve received the best from each of them. Dr Salzer has been our family’s friend and Orthopedist for many years and we hold him to the highest!