Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
I have always had a good experience with this office and the doctors.
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
I like that I am seen promptly, the staff is courteous and I am on my way in a short amount of time.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Wait could always be shorter as any Doctors office could be. But otherwise the front desk was fine, nurses were good & Dr. Dean listened to me, checked me out & was good at explaining my pain/injury etc.
Peggy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
GOT TO SEE THE GOOD DR AS A NEW PATIENT IN A MATTER OF MERE DAYS! HOW NICE! DR AND STAFF WERE PERSONABLE AND ATTENTIVE. GOT EVERYTHING FIGURED OUT AND ON MY WAY WITH OPTIONS! WHAT MORE CAN ONE ASK FOR!? ...SEE THEM IN 4 WEEKS WHEN IM ALL BETTER!!!
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Salzee always spends ample time and thoroughly explains your condition and options.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Delightful great staff
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Scott took his time and was remarkably thorough in his assessment of my condition as well as discussing my options for treatment. I will recommend him to everyone.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
very positive interaction with the staff and physician
Jerrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Such a nice pleasant doctor. Very caring and considerate re your problems. Offered several alternatives to consider. Would not want a better Doctor.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Sanders was thorough, receptive and attentive to my concerns.
Des D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
As always, he's THE BEST!
Lavonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone very caring, and Dr Sanders is the best
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean and his staff were fantastic and he walked me through every part of my recovery and it was just as it was stated. Great outcome and have full range of motion in my shoulder.It is my second surgery with Dr. Dean and both knee and shoulder are doing great! The entire staff is fantastic! Thanks Dr. Dean and crew!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
The Best orthopedic surgeon
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean is an outstanding surgeon.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Salzer listened to the problems I've been having with my knee and was very reassuring about the situation. They took x-rays which he interpreted for me and discussed the possible diagnoses. He then brought in a physical therapist to explain it all to him and me. The rest of the staff was very caring and friendly. I feel I am in excellent hands with Dr. Salzer and his practice and really wouldn't want to go to any other orthopaedic group.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Salzer is very caring and takes the time to explain what treatment or procedures he thinks you need.
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Have seen Dr. Salzer on and off for 33 yrs. I think he is a great Doctor.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I came in to see Dr. Sanders for my knee. He was so nice and kind explained what was going on with me in detail. He saw I was a little upset and he said Tony you worry leave that to me that made me feel I’m with the right doctor.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Office Staff, technicians and Dr. Stroemeyer are always professional and knowledgeable. It is a always a pleasure to visit their office.