Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4347 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Dean was prompt, professional, and easy to understand. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Beatrice L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Saltzer quickly diagnosed the cause of my painful knee which recently kept me from enjoying my lifetime activities of swimming and bicycling He set out a regimen of both physical therapy together with minimal medication. My knee pain is now greatly diminished. Continued progress expected and much appreciated! Thank you Dr Saltzer.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
professional and courteous
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great physician
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
easy visit with everyone being cautious with Covid preventive measures.
Kathleen V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly informative and professional
Rashard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doctor who takes pride in his work
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sanders is very caring and explains things casually. I feel confident with him handling my care.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a very good experience with Dr. Salzer and his team.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Salzer for many years and am very satisfied with his service.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
The office staff and procedures were safe, easy and efficient. Dr. Dean is a great listener. Asked great questions and is very knowledgeable. The whole experiance was excellent.
Joseph U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Always awesome. Great nursing & receptionists. And dr. Salzer is the best.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Informative explanation. Treatment that helped. A good plan going forward.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Making progress on a difficult problem
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Everything about the visit was positive.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Thank-you Dr. Dean for the detailed explanations given about my rotator surgery and rehab.
Gene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
The visit to the good doctor was very satisfying,his professionalism was evident in his evaluation of my problem and his prescribed follow up.I am very happy he is my doctor
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Always pleased with Dr Salzer's care. Professional, caring, takes time to explain if you have questions...couldn't ask for more!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
EXCELLENT CARE, GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
My visit with Dr. Salzer has always been great, not much wait. Their nurses are awesome Kathy,Tracey,Kim thank you all for your services