Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4348 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4348 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Scott is incredibly patient and thorough in his consultation… I feel very comfortable and confident in my surgery with him tomorrow.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Scott was very nice and listened to my concerns. I was very pleased with my visit.
Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I felt Dr. Scott was in a hurry. He didn’t take much time with me. It was a whole different experience from when he was at Okatie outpatient. He gave me much more time and a better exam
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very informative and reassuring about my upcoming surgery
Marieta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
organized, pleasant from beginning to end
Juliet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very nice staff.. very helpful visit. Feel there may be hope. Tks so much.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
was very happy with Dr . Salzer he told me what was causing the pain in my wrist gave me a shot and sent me home felling a lot better than I did when I first walked in his office Thanks !
Taylor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Scott and his staff are truly remarkable with making their patients feel at home while waiting to see their doctor.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Salzer is very caring and explains any questions you might ask. He takes the time to listen and never rushes you and has a calm relaxing way about him. I would definitely refer family and friends to him.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Doctor Scott is is one of the few who cares about your health.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
So happy with my visit ! Everyone was wonderful I am so happy with Dr Dean’s honesty! I appreciate all the time he took to explain everything to me.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Scott is a fabulous doctor and person
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
I feel very comfortable speaking to Dr. Scott discussing my upcoming surgery.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
He is ONE OF THE BEST!!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very satisfying - he game me the evaluation of my MRI in clear, concise and "no nonsense" manner and he presented a number of options for me to evaluate.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Nursing staff was great! Dr. Scott was friendly and knowledgeable. I’m confident he can replace my shoulder.
Alexxis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Dean is honest and straight forward.
Darren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great experience
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Extremely knowledgeable and great bedside manner!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Dean and all of the staff were excellent. I went in after months of trying braces, medicines, and more for knee pain. Dr. Dean got straight to the issue at hand and I am 100% better! Thank you so much, to the Doctor and his team!