Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Recently I had a knee examination from Dr. Mark Dean. His consultative approach was greatly appreciative as well as his clear explanation of the options that were available in my case. Once I receive the proper approvals, I look forward to moving forward with the option that we had discussed. Genuine care and comfort was provided by all staff members that I canme in contact with. Kindest Regards, Mark Lupfer
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Scott was a straight shooter. Gave me the options and his recommendations. He wasn’t one to just hop right to surgery, which I respect!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Nice staff. Easy check in. Quick and efficient.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Arrived 20 minutes before my appointment time. Was called back before time and was out 10 minutes after. Dr Salzar was very informative and made sure I understood and was okay with my treatment plan.
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Sanders is a wonderful doctor and easy to talk with
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Friendly, thorough and felt very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. A small wait but emergencies happen and are to be expected.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional and friendly staff
Cherie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Great personal care. I left fully informed and with a plan for healing
Elise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I broke my leg and came to Beaufort Memorial Hospital because I wanted to have my surgery performed by Dr. Carson Sanders who I met when he operated on my neighbor. The surgery went Great and recovery has been going well.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
It was a very professional visit. I left the office just knowing I was had the right doctor for this operation. Dr Scott came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I have much respect for Dr. Salzer. He has treated me successfully for several injuries I have sustained over the years and have a great deal of confidence in his abilities.
Millie A. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Salzer, you always make my pain go away. Thank you.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sanders is very knowledgeable, caring Individual. I’m less than a year in going to him. Noticed right the bat- He has a great personality. I appreciate, he lets me know step by step what’s about to happen or what’s going on. I recommend Dr. Carson L. Sanders MD. To all ages
Wendell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
The nurses was very nice and dr. Carlson got straight to the point thank you
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Caring, explains in layman's terms.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very efficient. No BS.
Mary Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent Care by Dr. Salzer, very professional,compassionate and attentive. A+ for the his staff.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Professional.
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Supportive, reassuring and good visit. Thank you