Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila T.
Submitted 08/06/21
He’s great!
Robert D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great bedside manner. Explained the process for the following steps.
Frank S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Scott is always thorough with his diagnosis.He's very good
Darren K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Scott is the greatest
John W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Scott is great. He did a great job explaining the issue with my shoulder and providing options to repair it. Looking forward to getting it repaired by surgery so I can get back out on the golf course!!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Salzer is excellent!
Debra K.
Submitted 08/05/21
HE'S A DOCTOR THAT ACTUALLY LISTENS TO YOU WHEN YOU YOU SPEAK.
James S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Salzer was fantastic-
Timothy T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional and timely
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Enjoyed my office visit with Dr. Salzer. He is so knowledgeable, listens intently and is clear with his treatment and instructions. I feel confident that he is the perfect Orthopedist for me.
Robert U.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Salzer looked at the situation I was experiencing and got right to the problem and has work to keep me out of surgery. Would refer Beaufort orthopedics to everyone!
Vivian K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Scott & staff were very warm, helpful & professional. God bless you all!
Russell I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Dean is very skilled and professional, and genuinely cares about his patients' welfare.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff are all friendly and professional. Dr. Dean spends time going over the different treatment options & answering all questions. He is always willing to utilize any means to hold off surgery unless necessary.
Marvin A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Efficient, concise and accurate care provided by Dr Salzer and team. Thanks!!
Jean L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always have a very good experience. Been going for 5+ years.
Helena W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Five
Alicia G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr is very professional. Showed me and explained my MRI to me. Excellent bedside Manner. Makes you very much at ease.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very nice ,friendly people, informative
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always answers concerns. Gives clear instructions. Caring attitude.