Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - MRI

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

1839 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1839 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Weldon H.
Submitted 12/04/20
After having had Dr. Scott perform surgery on both my left and right shoulders, I can unequivocally attest that he is one of the finest orthopedic surgeons practicing anywhere. He is professional, courteous, and very attuned to his patient's needs. He repaired my right rotator cuff arthroscopically in 2018 and functionality and strength were 100% restored. My left shoulder required a reverse total shoulder replacement which was performed only 7 weeks ago. I am proceeding ahead of schedule with physical therapy and, based on results thus far, expect a complete recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Scott for anyone experiencing shoulder issues. He is the best!
Karen L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative
Terry T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very thorough explanation of issues and alternative treatments. Did not feel rushed at all, Dr. Scott was very patient in explaining everything in detail.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dedicated time to here my concerns with a positive path forward.
Athena W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Dean is an outstanding physician. His office staff and assistants are amazing. Thank you for all your work!!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Easy pre-check in. Pleased with the medical service from Dr Dean (wonderful doctor and great individual).
Gail R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Have always found Dr. Dean to to caring and informative
Lynne D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Sanders is the best
Toni M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Minimal wait time.Dr Salzer followed up after a shot in my knee,checked everything out, answered my questions, all good
CHARLES B.
Submitted 11/30/20
DR. SALZER HAS BEEN MY ORTH DOC FOR THREE YEARS AND i AM GRATEFUL FOR HIS CARE.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/29/20
Wonderful service and very considerate care!
Mark W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Doctor saw me on time was very attentive and was willing to spend as much time with me as needed. Highly recommend him.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great Experience Could not be more pleased.
Stuart G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent experience!
Betty W.
Submitted 11/20/20
We love Sr Scott. He has helped my mom for several years.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Caring, comforting and professional, both Dr. Scott and staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Scott very hands on orthopedic surgeon. Excellent recovery post physical therapy. Highly recommended!
Christine F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sanders and staff are a very professional patient oriented team. I was treated with respect and dignity throughout my visit but most importantly I was treated as if I were family. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Carol O.
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit was very satisfying. My problem was identified quickly after imaging had pinpointed the problem in my hands. Dr. Saltzer explained several solutions available and we settled on the best one for me at this time. I will have the other hand done in another week. I am very pleased so far and confident that we chose the right method of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Saltzer to anyone with a hand problem. Can’t wait to have the other hand fixed next.
Howard V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Scott is very friendly, listens to your questions, and answers them in a way that is easily understood. Very good at putting you at ease. Highly recommend.