Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Delightful great staff
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Scott took his time and was remarkably thorough in his assessment of my condition as well as discussing my options for treatment. I will recommend him to everyone.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/08/20
very positive interaction with the staff and physician
Jerrie P.
Submitted 08/08/20
Such a nice pleasant doctor. Very caring and considerate re your problems. Offered several alternatives to consider. Would not want a better Doctor.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Sanders was thorough, receptive and attentive to my concerns.
Des D.
Submitted 08/08/20
As always, he's THE BEST!
Lavonne R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Everyone very caring, and Dr Sanders is the best
Mark D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean and his staff were fantastic and he walked me through every part of my recovery and it was just as it was stated. Great outcome and have full range of motion in my shoulder.It is my second surgery with Dr. Dean and both knee and shoulder are doing great! The entire staff is fantastic! Thanks Dr. Dean and crew!
Gary D.
Submitted 08/07/20
The Best orthopedic surgeon
Marshall S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean is an outstanding surgeon.
Jane W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Salzer listened to the problems I've been having with my knee and was very reassuring about the situation. They took x-rays which he interpreted for me and discussed the possible diagnoses. He then brought in a physical therapist to explain it all to him and me. The rest of the staff was very caring and friendly. I feel I am in excellent hands with Dr. Salzer and his practice and really wouldn't want to go to any other orthopaedic group.
Joyce F.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Salzer is very caring and takes the time to explain what treatment or procedures he thinks you need.
Hector C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Have seen Dr. Salzer on and off for 33 yrs. I think he is a great Doctor.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I came in to see Dr. Sanders for my knee. He was so nice and kind explained what was going on with me in detail. He saw I was a little upset and he said Tony you worry leave that to me that made me feel I’m with the right doctor.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Office Staff, technicians and Dr. Stroemeyer are always professional and knowledgeable. It is a always a pleasure to visit their office.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Greatly appreciate how Dr. Carson treats his patients. Caring, descriptive in your options of what can be done for your prognosis, take times with patients, and all had pleasant attitudes.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful surgeon and staff. Very professional and outstanding personal care.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sanders is always professional and able to answer any questions I may have. My right knee is pain free and I am very thankful to Dr. Sanders.
James W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent!
Benito C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Appreciate time and patience by entire staff and Dr. Sanders.