Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Felt very comfortable with my visit with Dr Sanders and his staff.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was very pleased with the service that I received both with the DR. and with his staff.
Marianne S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Seen within a reasonable time. Dr. dean always thorough and explains things well
James J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Prompt, knowledgeable, personal service.
Janet I.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Salzer. I have been going to him for many years and trust his experience. He tells it like it is and if you don’t like that, you’re in the wrong place! He’s fabulous!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I hope that his path forward is the right decision
Mary H.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, my visit was prompt, my qustions answered. My Dr. Always listens and explains everything thouroughly.!
Richard P.
Submitted 08/20/20
xxx
Erin V.
Submitted 08/20/20
I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the timing of getting in to see Dr. Saltzer and that he listened to me and seemed to genuinely care about my health and how I feel. Also in this day of COVID 19, they are following the social distancing and mask requirements; more than I can say for some other offices. Highly recommend!
Janet L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Wait time was too long for having told staff that I needed to get to Office for my own patient. Other than that, it was an ok experience.
Jackie G.
Submitted 08/20/20
My husband has been Dr. Salzer's patient since the early 1990's, and I started seeing the doctor in the early 2000's. He always makes himself available to patients, thoroughly explains his diagnoses for the particular medical situation, responds to questions clearly, and really shows an interest in how you feel. We would recommend Dr. Salzer to anyone who asks !!!
Judith B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly bedside manner.
April A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Wonderful
Doreen F.
Submitted 08/20/20
The Dr. saw me as an emergency patient at the last minute, he was kind and thorough he made sure I had a full understanding of my options and the next steps of my care.
Darick F.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing orthopedic doctors since 1987 and Dr. Dean has the best bedside manner that I ever experience. He takes his time to explain all of the available options for his patients. Awesome
Loretta H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you so much for all the relief from pain. You have helped me for many years. I am lucky to have had you for my doctor. Will miss you when we move. Thanks.
Juan R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Scott great doctor that cares, will recommend.
Peter V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Diagnose and explained my condition perfectly. Very informative and knowledgeable doctor. Great bedside manner.
Wanda C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are very friendly and concerned. Dr. Dean speaks with me and informs me of all my treatment options.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean thoroughly explained my x-rays and advised me what had to be done to relieve my pain.