Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

978 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 978 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald F.
Submitted 08/07/20
I was very pleased with his investigation of my issues and have great confidence in his recovery plan
Raymond M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sanders was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Explained the problem and answered all of my questions where I could understand it.
Cecile B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I felt that their Covid precautions were appropriate. I was seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Stromeyer and staff are always helpful.
Harry T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Salzer was very thorough, explained the process and how to prevent re-occurrence. The injection and therapy cured my arm issue. Thank you. Harry Taylor
Charity S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dean is an expert in his field. He and his staff are the ultimate medical professionals. Most importantly they are kind, friendly and caring to their patients.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/07/20
My appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Dean has a wonderful bedside manner and suggested a great course of action.
Steven G.
Submitted 08/07/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sanders . I alwals feel that everything is well explained and I leave without questions . Going into surgery I was confident in his skills and look forward to healing . Thank You !
Peggy W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Carson Sanders is one of the best orthopedist, if not the best on Hilton Head. He is very kind and sensitive to his patient’s needs. I will recommend him to anyone that has a need for a great orthopedist.
Thomas A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sanders is extremely knowledgeable but more importantly patient - takes the time to answer, even stupid, questions!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Dean was prompt, professional, and easy to understand. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Beatrice L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Saltzer quickly diagnosed the cause of my painful knee which recently kept me from enjoying my lifetime activities of swimming and bicycling He set out a regimen of both physical therapy together with minimal medication. My knee pain is now greatly diminished. Continued progress expected and much appreciated! Thank you Dr Saltzer.
Ann W.
Submitted 08/06/20
professional and courteous
John H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great physician
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/06/20
easy visit with everyone being cautious with Covid preventive measures.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly informative and professional
Rashard G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doctor who takes pride in his work
Diane J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sanders is very caring and explains things casually. I feel confident with him handling my care.
Jack R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a very good experience with Dr. Salzer and his team.
George M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Salzer for many years and am very satisfied with his service.