Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

1162 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great care.Dr.Dean explained the options to correct my injury.Everything went as it was expected.Would not hesitate to go back if I need other orthopedic care.
Lucette P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sanders is always patient and willing to listen. His advice and professionalism are of the utmost. The care given is excellent as are the results.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/28/20
I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Did not wait long and was given a diagnosis.
Koji S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Salzer is always kind and accurate in his professional judgement, a great orthopedic doctor. I will continue to seek his treatment.
Estafany F.
Submitted 09/24/20
After years of knee pain, I finally got some relief.
Eric N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salzer has done a good job!
Richard H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, Honest, knowledgeable.
Mary Beth W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great!
Beth H.
Submitted 09/19/20
good, helpful and efficient. Dr. Slalzer and staff have taken good care of me!
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/18/20
without question the most professional, caring Doctor & staff!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a good all around experience Dr. was very helpful when explaining things to me.
Lucius F.
Submitted 09/17/20
trusting
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/20
First class. Very personal and professional. Highly recommended.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Recently I had a knee examination from Dr. Mark Dean. His consultative approach was greatly appreciative as well as his clear explanation of the options that were available in my case. Once I receive the proper approvals, I look forward to moving forward with the option that we had discussed. Genuine care and comfort was provided by all staff members that I canme in contact with. Kindest Regards, Mark Lupfer
Kevin A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Scott was a straight shooter. Gave me the options and his recommendations. He wasn’t one to just hop right to surgery, which I respect!
Christine W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Nice staff. Easy check in. Quick and efficient.
Theresa D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Arrived 20 minutes before my appointment time. Was called back before time and was out 10 minutes after. Dr Salzar was very informative and made sure I understood and was okay with my treatment plan.
Lydia J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Sanders is a wonderful doctor and easy to talk with
Janice D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Friendly, thorough and felt very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. A small wait but emergencies happen and are to be expected.
James J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional and friendly staff