Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thank-you Dr. Dean for the detailed explanations given about my rotator surgery and rehab.
Gene A.
Submitted 08/05/20
The visit to the good doctor was very satisfying,his professionalism was evident in his evaluation of my problem and his prescribed follow up.I am very happy he is my doctor
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always pleased with Dr Salzer's care. Professional, caring, takes time to explain if you have questions...couldn't ask for more!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/05/20
EXCELLENT CARE, GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Rosa D.
Submitted 08/05/20
My visit with Dr. Salzer has always been great, not much wait. Their nurses are awesome Kathy,Tracey,Kim thank you all for your services
Charles P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Marsue T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Highly recommend Dr Scott. He’s very caring, thorough and works patiently to resolve the problem. Great staff too!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Highly recommend Dr Dean !
Juliana K.
Submitted 08/05/20
we had a difficult time trying to set up an appt. with Dr. Scott -- no return messages from Thursday to Tuesday. but the apptmt itself was excellent.
William B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Right to the point and professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Dean was very informative. He listened and answered my questions. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Mere has the best technique for giving injections I have ever experienced. He is truly a professional at what he does.
David M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Straight forward and to the point.