Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

534 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandru M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Rest assured that when you go see Dr. Dean, you're in excellent hands. From an initial examination to post op recovery Dr. Dean makes sure you're on the right track to a full and speedy recovery. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Bernard K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are doing a very good job.
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great Doctor. Had an acute gout attack, saw me that same day. Had a very thorough visit, he explained everything to me and discussed my options. Could not have had a better experience, considering the situation.
Jordan N.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Strohmeyer.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/18/20
There is no doctor EVER that is more caring about their patients than Dr. Ralph Salzer!!! So blessed all of my medical issues are mechanical & Dr. Salzer Can fix them!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Looking forward to feeling better with an enhanced knee. Dr. Salzer is an awesome, caring physician and communicates well with his patients. Thank you!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly staff, ample time with the doctor, answered all my concerns, would definitely go back.
Lynette G.
Submitted 08/18/20
I loved it
Janice S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Strohmeyer shares his knowledge appropriately. I feel confident with him. Doesnt have all the answers but is honest. I recommend him.
Iris O.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Richard R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Wonderful
Christie M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Office staff is very nice and helpful! Dr Dean seems to always have the right answer.
Violeta B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Dean is just the best! Listens to your issue, examines thoroughly, explains treatment options clearly and answers all questions.
David B.
Submitted 08/18/20
The knee is feeling great after 6 months ! Dr. Dean is always keen on working through other options before surgery which was much appreciated in my case. The office staff is excellent and always helpful.
Walter L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly, efficient service.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Awesome
Karla L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Dean and his staff were amazing!
Steven M.
Submitted 08/17/20
I wanted a Dr. who has a personality to match his knowledge and Dr.Salzar is that person . I'm extremely pleased with his surgery and ability to explain the procedure prior . On a side note his appreciation of classic cars is great .
Paul L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Scott is the best, most knowledgeable orthopedic surgeon I have ever seen. Great Dr.