Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Salzer is awesome. He is very professional and always listens to my questions and explains everything in a way I can understand. A true joy to visit with.
Robbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Best DOC ever
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I arrived a little late- the staff understood and treated me with respect and professionalism. Great visit- Dr. Scott was wonderful.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sanders was very personable and informative concerning my injury.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Scott provided answers to all my questions and treated me with respect as if I were his only patient. The day following surgery Dr. Scott called me to make sure I was doing well. Great experience.
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott treated me with a perfect mix of concern, kindness and medical expertise. I feel confident in his care. Thank you!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
We had no trouble talking to Dr. Sanders about my(M.B.)right knee surgery that went Really well - very soon I'm getting the left knee replaced also! Actually looking forward to it! Thanks to you, Dr. Sanders!!!!!!
Anna Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great doctor. Very friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable. Arm is totally healed
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, Dr. Dean takes time to explain (in layman's terms) MRI results and non-surgical and surgical pros and cons. Also, his staff is pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful care. I would highly recommend Dr. SANDERS.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Salzer is not only skilled in handling my knee issues he takes the time to educate me and gives me options for future care. He treats me with dignity and value, a dimension sorely lacking with many medical professionals. I give Dr. Sadler the highest recommendation.
Lili O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I really enjoyed Dr Dean he was very good at explaining all my options and has great bed side manners. I will recommend him with out a doubt!
Gene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
He was nice and knowledgeable pointed out what two doctors couldn’t find wrong with me . Hope his solution solve my issue in near future .
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very caring Orthopedic Surgeon. Referred my son.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Awesome!!
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very Professional. All that I could expect. Reattached bicep and repaired in rotor cuff. Only 6 days after surgery and feeling great. Starting PT next week.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Scott always takes his time with you and listens! I highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthopedic physician!
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a great experience! Didn’t wait to long to see the doctor. When he came in I had plenty of time to ask questions !
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr.Scott was attentive to my shoulder issue & gave several treatment options. One step at a time with options before surgery. Thank you for your concern.