Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always good,no problems.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a good experience in Dr Scott’s office
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I have always had a pleasant experience with Dr Scott’s office. His staff is always friendly to the patients. Dr. Scott takes his time to explain your condition and truly cares about his patients.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Very satisfied with treatment. Dr saw me very quickly and answered my qewstions.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
I felt I could trust Dr. Scott's judgement. . .And knew I could question him freely. His calm demeanor is encouraging.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Seeing Dr Scott for Left Shoulder injury. He's highly professional, great personality, very efficient!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Caring, thoughtful, make you visit understandable.
Ricky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
My experience met all my expectations. Dr. Scott is a joy to be around. His expertise is obvious.He's responsive, congenial, a people person, everything one would want in a doctor!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Salzer's exam was very thorough, he was extremely informative, and, the staff was professional from front to back...great experience for a painful knee situation.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was extremely pleasant
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Thought I might need rotator cuff surgery. The MRI showed no tears but the arthritis is causing my joint to deterate.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
One of a kind great!!
Anthony R. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I found Dr. Salzer to be professional, knowledgeable and endearing. He had an excellent bedside manner and was very informative as to my medical problem.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Sanders replaced my hip one year ago. I had no complications and the hip is fine. He was always up front with me and explained everything. With all the hip problems the IT band was was tight. Dr. Sanders performed an operation to extend the IT band. More than once he explained the procedure and the possible scenario's that could result from this type of operation. He has always been upfront with me and I would recommend him to anyone.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Extremely professional completely informative and friendly staff
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
All good
Angela G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Good
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
My experience was terrific, you would be hard press to locate a more personable / knowledgeable Orthopedic Dr. in this area.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always professional , and informative .