Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

453 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Staff is pleasant and accommodating in both Beaufort and Hilton Head. Dr. Strohmeyer is a wonderful diagnostician always providing expert solutions.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Salzar always cares for my well-being; providing the best care and advice! His staff is superb and always attentive!
Walter D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Scott was great, explained every thing and I was very comfortable with the whole process. The office staff was wonderful.
Sheridan R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Strohmeyer is an upstanding doctor. My surgery and post care was handled to my satisfaction. Thank you, Dr. Strohmeyer.
Ellen T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone in the office was warm and friendly. Dr Salzer took great care of me and was direct and clear in explaining xrays and procedures.
Glenn D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Highly Recommend Dr Salzer . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr was very cordial and answered all my questions.
Yvette L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a pleasure, wait time is adequate.
Natalie A.
Submitted 08/15/20
I’ve seen Dr. Salzer on several occasions & have always been extremely happy with him. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes his time with you & explains things. I would highly recommend Dr. Salzer to anyone in need of an Orthopedic Doctor.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very satisfied with my experience with the entire practice. They are taking the COVID-19 situation seriously, but we are still being seen in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Salzer is an amazing, caring and very skilled Orthopaedic Surgeon! I would recommend him to everyone.
Carol T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Dean is the best! Period!
Ej S.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very good visit
Robert J.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Dean is a excellent doctor! He is very friendly and concerned about my problems. I know he will always pick the correct procedure to do. I hope he does not retire any time in the near future! He is the most detailed orthopedic doctor I have ever seen.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/15/20
The staff is very compassionate and friendly and efficient. The wait time was short and Dr Salzer is very professional and also compassionate. He spent time making sure I understood my condition and treatment and answered all my questions. He spoke to me in laymen terms that I could understand. I could tell he really cared about what I was going thru.
John T.
Submitted 08/15/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Strohmeyer at the request of Dr. Sanders who is treating for pains in my leg. Dr. Strohmeryer took an x-ray and requested an MRI. We reviewed the MRI and he made a number of suggestions. I have seen Dr. Strohmeyer in the past and he has always been up front with me and has always explained any problems along with recommendations. I have been very satisfied with Dr. Strohmeyer.
Mary E.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have moved north, but was visiting Beaufort when I called Dr. Salzer. The entire experience, from COVID-sensitive arrangements, to scheduling of tests and treatments, was superb. I am pain-free for the first time in two months, understand what was wrong with me, and am prepared to treat it in future because of Dr. Salzer's clear explanations. He has been my orthopedic doctor now for nearly half of my adult life ( I'm 70, and had arthritis early) and I am SO grateful he was recommended to me back when I was a spring chicken in my forties! My life has been immeasurably improved because of his expertise.
Marshelle D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Strohmeyer is the best!! He knows what to do right away! I will always recommend him!
Tina G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best doctors, nurses and staff. Very caring.
Bette G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Greeted cordially!,seen promptly, discussion, decision action agreed. Fine and complete.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/14/20
I did not even wait 10 minutes before I was called into the examining room. Dr. Salzer was his usual professional self. He is very knowledgeable and has my best interest at heart.