Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Scott. He listens, pays attention and prescribes the perfect amount of intense exercises for my healing.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good visit. 12 weeks post rotator cuff surgery- recovery right on schedule.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Scott is a good listener and he explains your medical situation is easy to understand terms. He displays confidence, consequently you walk out of the visit feeling good.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Short wait. Very efficient . All questions answered in an easy to understand manner.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
(Despite presenting with a broken foot) Dr. Salzer along with the staff we interacted with were wonderful! I would highly recommend anyone in need of an orthopedic surgeon to see Dr. Salzer.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great time
Stedman C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
A Dr. you can talk with and understands the patients situation. A big trust factor keeps me coming back… no Pressure!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Dean took time to explain my options for possible knee surgery and together we made a plan. He has taken care of my knee issues for over 25 years. I trust him to help me make the best decision to continue my active lifestyle. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Devon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I was 100% satisfied with seeing dr Scott and he made me feel comfortable as if i was talking to my own brother so i give him five stars
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very thorough and professional. We had a nice conversation about my local family and growing up here in Beaufort County. I would recommend his services to all my family and friends.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very informative. Made the future medical visits a comfortable future.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Personable staff and excellent medical care
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Definitely a 5 star experience!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Always courteous and timely. Been seeing this group for many years. Highly recommend
Kimberely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I waited so long to go see Dr. Salzer for my knee injury because the ER told me it was a sprain and I felt like I was just being a baby about the pain. Dr Salzer and his nurse made me feel more comfortable. Turns out it was a legitimate injury. I really like how he took the time to explain things to me.
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent staff. Dr Scott was kind, professional, informative. I have full confidence in his his clinical/surgical skills.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Strohmeyer took the time to show me and explain what the Xray showed. He was very patient and personable. I would highly recommend.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Scott is a real gentleman. He spends whatever time is necessary. Never feel rushed. Great bedside manner.
Priscilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Came in for 12 week checkup and thanks to Physical Therapy and Dr. Salzer’s expert surgical skill, I am doing great. Thank you Hilton Head Office and your great Physical Therapy next door to your office I am much better off than before surgery. Devin Rogers was my PT advisor and he was great too.