Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care. Thorough.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent! Dr Stroymeyer is very professional and answers all my questions.
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Professional, thorough and personable. A successful first visit!
Jean R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My experience was always great everyone was very helpful good to be with Jean r
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Véry helpful
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
If you have pain in your knee stop what you are doing and call to make an appointment you want help call now!! I felt like I just had a miracle performed.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Dean was thorough, knowledgeable and out our daughters mind at ease about her surgery. Highly recommend
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great, agreed to see me on late notice and Dr. Scott is excellent
Arthur I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great, as usual.
Luke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great experience with Dr Scott. He listened to my concerns and came up with a course of treatment that was very reasonable and helped me!
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Initial visit,not a whole lot going on,MRI to be scheduled and start therapy.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Well done in every respect by the doctor and staff.
Marny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Received timely apt with further care and physical therapy plans
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very efficient and friendly staff/physicians.
Homer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was nice and fast worry free service. Thanks
Doris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Salazar knew exactly what my problem was and how to treat it where other doctors have told me everything looks fine. I am grateful for his help and look forward to being able to workout and take long walks without pain.
Karen A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Efficient..decisive..scheduled for a week from yesterday
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is just wonderful At listening !! He understood completely how much pain I was having and acted very quickly ti help . So knowledgeable and great at explaining my problem so I can understand it . Just a wonderful provider .
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly, professional, and I left with a good plan of action for my issue.