Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent and Professional....
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Have been with Dr Dean for over 20 years Continues to provide the best of care
Lorin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional and the best at what he does.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great explanation of shoulder issues and steps to correct
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Okay
Kathy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Broke wrist over weekend. Saw Dr Salzer following Monday
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Staff was courteous and cordial. Dr Scott was very personable and a good bearer of bad news. Lol. Thank you for all you do!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Got in right away and the staff took wonderful care of me!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My experience with Dr. Salzer was excellent, he came up with a game plan for my injury for the next month that I am very comfortable with. I feel lucky I was able to see him.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Salzer and his staff Are great would highly recommend them
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent care. High levels of expertise.
Chondi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast, friendly and very knowledgeable. I know I’m in great hands!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent care. Highly recommend Dr Scott and his team.
Jeffrey G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Doctor was efficient and very knowledgable.
Chastan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Dean is by far the best decision we made in 2020 for our son's ACL repair. From the very first meeting he was kind and very informative. His entire staff was so helpful and empathetic. This is the best practice for all of your orthopedic needs. We are forever grateful for his skilled hands, his thoroughness and honesty.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great. Happy people always makes a visit to the doc better. I have confidence in every aspect of the delivery of health care from Dr. Dean and his team.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Love that Dr Salzer is so thorough… he took time to know me in the little time I was there. I like that he’s straight to the point. No sugar coating stuff. I really appreciate the feeling that he cares about me as an individual, whereas I’ve felt like a number everywhere else. He knows what he’s doing. Beyond others. (& I’ve been going through the same issues since the Corps some time ago 20 so years later) The man is genius. And I pray that the Lord guides him with enough wisdom to help get me mended as much as possible
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Absolutely awesome as usual! Dr. Dean and his staff are the most dedicated and professional team I have ever had the opportunity to interact with!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Arrived on time, went to the appoinment room within 5 min. Nurse assistant asked all the right questions. Dr Dean told me exactly what was wrong, gave me options and we moved ahead to resolve my pain. The whole office was professional. Highly recommend the doctors and staff.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Dean is the BEST!