Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Beaufort, Hardeeville & Hilton Head Island, SC

534 total reviews

Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beaufort Orthopaedic Sports & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Dean shows great understanding of the patient's issues and concern for the patient's progress.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Carson Sanders has been professional and caring throughout the surgery and healing process for Mother (broken hip). He takes time to answer questions and gives clear, concise answers.
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sanders is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He answered my questions and set the plan for future visits.
Jon W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best!
Bruce A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very caring Dr
Diane H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Dean was as nice and engaging as I remember him 12 years ago when I had an issue.
Ramona T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Scott was very helpful and always ready to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. My surgery and recovery went so well. I would highly recommend him. His office staff was also always friendly and accommodating.
Debra J.
Submitted 10/28/20
The only time I see Dr. Dean is when I have a problem and I have 100% confidence in him that he will resolve my issues. He welcomes questions, actually listens to me and provides me with options. When I leave there, I have complete confidence that we have made the right decision for me.
Peter S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice chat with Dr Dean about my shoulder,and we'll see how therapy goes. Joe Daniel
Cecelia S.
Submitted 10/27/20
As always Dr Salzer and his staff provide excellent care personal attention and you leave your appointment knowing you’ve received the best from each of them. Dr Salzer has been our family’s friend and Orthopedist for many years and we hold him to the highest!
Thomas N.
Submitted 10/27/20
The doctor listened to my story carefully, asking appropriate questions and coming to a conclusion quickly. He reviewed my x-rays. Physical exam was not performed though little probably would’ve been learned from doing one. He was very pleasant and reassuring and the office staff were very good.
Peggy A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great bedside, knowledgeable! I won’t go anywhere else!!!!
Frank R.
Submitted 10/24/20
The doctor listened carefully, X-ray was done promptly and explained in careful detail. To further diagnose the full extent of the condition, an MRI was prescribed. I am fully confident that I will receive the best treatment possible and I look forward to my return to this professional office.
Geraldine Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly, informative, professional and concern
David K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Not only is Dr.Salzer competent, he's a pleasure to collaborate with. He listens well and then explains what's ailing you in terms you can understand. You have orthopedic issues you should go see Dr. Salzer.
Alva S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Salzer was so very kind, took his time in his explanation to my husband. We never felt rushed.
David V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Dean was very detailed and explained what the injury was and the various options for treatment. I am very pleased with the I have received.
Albert S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great experience. All options discussed.