Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.91/5 Star Rating
3866 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3866 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very informative and understanding.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
He always listens, is kind and caring. Very thorough in assessing the problem and clear treatment plan.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent visit
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Salzer and his team have provided an exceptional level of care
Patricia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The nurse and doctor were very nice and professional. There were nurses up at the front of office and one girl using the F word a few times discussing her family while I sit in the room around corner door opened. I thought that was not the place to be airing such language
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I have had reasons to see several of the doctors in this group and have nothing but praise for them all. I was primarily a patient of Dr. Salzers and cannot say enough good things about him and his treatment of my “broken bones “ etc. When he quit doing knee surgery I “opted “ to stay with his group.
Dabney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Salzer always listens to all of my aches and pains. I never feel rushed. He’s been taking good care of my arthritic joints for years.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Sanders and the staff are awesome.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Sanders is wonderful I will miss him.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctors. Very caring.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
One of the best orthopedic sports medicine specialists in the region.
Kaci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Dean is the best! He is incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and patient. He explains everything thoroughly, and takes the time to answer any/all questions.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone was very friendly.
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Knowledgeable and friendly
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr.Scott is the Best
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
I really like Dr. Scott, very friendly and explained fully my shoulder problem and what we can do about it without jumping into surgery.
Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Slazer did a very thorough exam and explained the cause of my problem. We’re continuing with treatment options now.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great! Little waiting time nice people to work with.
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Strohmeyer takes the time to explain what is wrong, how he will work to repair and advises what he thinks should happen. Thank you .
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Dean is a great doctor. I trust him and he is a good surgeon. He has already replaced one knee and he has another to replace including 2 shoulders. I’ll be alright … I’m in good hands.