Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
There is no doctor EVER that is more caring about their patients than Dr. Ralph Salzer!!! So blessed all of my medical issues are mechanical & Dr. Salzer Can fix them!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Looking forward to feeling better with an enhanced knee. Dr. Salzer is an awesome, caring physician and communicates well with his patients. Thank you!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly staff, ample time with the doctor, answered all my concerns, would definitely go back.
Lynette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I loved it
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Strohmeyer shares his knowledge appropriately. I feel confident with him. Doesnt have all the answers but is honest. I recommend him.
Iris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Wonderful
Christie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Office staff is very nice and helpful! Dr Dean seems to always have the right answer.
Violeta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Dean is just the best! Listens to your issue, examines thoroughly, explains treatment options clearly and answers all questions.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
The knee is feeling great after 6 months ! Dr. Dean is always keen on working through other options before surgery which was much appreciated in my case. The office staff is excellent and always helpful.
Walter L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly, efficient service.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Awesome
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Dean and his staff were amazing!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I wanted a Dr. who has a personality to match his knowledge and Dr.Salzar is that person . I'm extremely pleased with his surgery and ability to explain the procedure prior . On a side note his appreciation of classic cars is great .
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Scott is the best, most knowledgeable orthopedic surgeon I have ever seen. Great Dr.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Very caring doctor!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Staff is pleasant and accommodating in both Beaufort and Hilton Head. Dr. Strohmeyer is a wonderful diagnostician always providing expert solutions.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Salzar always cares for my well-being; providing the best care and advice! His staff is superb and always attentive!
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Scott was great, explained every thing and I was very comfortable with the whole process. The office staff was wonderful.
Sheridan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Strohmeyer is an upstanding doctor. My surgery and post care was handled to my satisfaction. Thank you, Dr. Strohmeyer.