Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
The Dr. saw me as an emergency patient at the last minute, he was kind and thorough he made sure I had a full understanding of my options and the next steps of my care.
Darick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing orthopedic doctors since 1987 and Dr. Dean has the best bedside manner that I ever experience. He takes his time to explain all of the available options for his patients. Awesome
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you so much for all the relief from pain. You have helped me for many years. I am lucky to have had you for my doctor. Will miss you when we move. Thanks.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Scott great doctor that cares, will recommend.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Diagnose and explained my condition perfectly. Very informative and knowledgeable doctor. Great bedside manner.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are very friendly and concerned. Dr. Dean speaks with me and informs me of all my treatment options.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean thoroughly explained my x-rays and advised me what had to be done to relieve my pain.
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
This was my second visit with Dr. Dean and once again, I walked out feeling like that he was going to solve all my issues. He was very optimistic about my upcoming surgery and resolving some other problems I was having. He seems to know what questions you are going to ask before you ask them. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Suzanne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Scott and his staff were very professional and on time. He answered my questions and gave his recommendations.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
He took the time to explain the process of doing surgery on my back .
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I am a new patient for Dr. Salzer. Setting the appointment was quick and easy. The on-line patient registration was simple and straight forward. This was my first visit and I was unsure of what to expect. Check in took 30 seconds. The doctor saw me right on time. The visit was thorough and complete. The doctor gave me excellent recommendations and next steps (PT). If you need orthopedic assistance, I highly recommend Dr. Salzer.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
No issues
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Always pleasant; and dr Salzer enjoys his job and show in his beside manor and verbal communication
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone in Dr. Strohmeyer's office was helpful and professional. Dr. Strohmeyer gave me ample time during the exam, answering all of my concerns and questions.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great as usual!
Alexandru M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Rest assured that when you go see Dr. Dean, you're in excellent hands. From an initial examination to post op recovery Dr. Dean makes sure you're on the right track to a full and speedy recovery. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are doing a very good job.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Dean and his staff are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great Doctor. Had an acute gout attack, saw me that same day. Had a very thorough visit, he explained everything to me and discussed my options. Could not have had a better experience, considering the situation.
Jordan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Strohmeyer.