Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
2629 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Scott was knowledgeable and efficient and he me feel very comfortable. He explained the situation in language that i could understand and was extremely patient in answering my questions. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you Dr Scott!
Lillian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Salzer and his staff. They were very professional.I will recommend them to anyone that has problems. Thank you so much.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Scott explained the results of my MRI and we discussed all the treatment possibilities. At this point we decided on a cortisone shot for my shoulder. After about five days (as he advised) about 80% of the pain has stopped! Thank you for your professional assistance!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Answered every question for upcoming surgery!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Scott was direct, personable and helpful and clear with his recommendations
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Dean is a true professional and very precise in how he handles a patient's maladies. His rehab protocol was perfect for me and I back walking full speed with in four weeks after surgery...and, I should mentioned that he did both left and right knee replacements within five months. He has done over 5000 knee replacements and his experience and precision is what sold me. My wife has also gone in with a knee cyst issue and a shoulder/elbow problem and was very happy with Dr. Dean's professional approach. Their office staff is outstanding (they actually call back and take care of business). And last but certainly not least, Emory, Dr. Dean's PA, is fantastic! I would recommend Dr. Dean and his staff to anyone looking for an outstanding orthopedic surgeon...no questions asked...the best!
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Fast and very professional
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I was very Satisfied with the diagnosis. Plus pleased with his recommendations
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Fantastic, Dr Scott did an amazing job on my shoulder. Highly recommend him
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sanders has an excellent bed-side manner and did a wonderful job operating on my broken leg and making it possible for me to be active again.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Carson Sanders is a great doctor...identifies the problem and addresses options. Waiting in the waiting room is not so great...55 minute wait for a 5 minute consultation is a bit much.
Kristie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very caring staff and doctor.
Deon F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Appointment time was kept with no waiting, and I left with a positive treatment plan of action.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Salzer is one of the most personable doctors I have ever seen! Great doctor!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Personable, concise and reasuring!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Scott was very thorough so I left feeling very well informed about my condition. Both Dr. Scott and the young lady who checked me out invited me to call if there were any new questions or concerns. Dr. Scott was highly recommended by several of my friends and he did not disappoint. Thank you!
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I felt the doctor had my best interest in heart. He listened to my concerns and was pleasant to work with
Jolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Salzer was extremely pleasant. He explained everything thoroughly & left no stone unturned. We even shared a good laugh. He made my day
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Sanders put me at ease about my aches and concerns.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional and thorough