Introducing Total Hip & Knee Specialist Daniel J. Del Gaizo, MD & Spine Specialist B. Andrew Castro, MD. To schedule an appointment contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
BOSS Orthopaedics -  - MRI

BOSS Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Beaufort, Bluffton, & Hilton Head Island, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
4089 total reviews

BOSS Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4089 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BOSS Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Salzer always. Takes his time With you explains everything and you can tell he truly cares.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Strohmeyer is the best doctor I have ever had. He has integrity as well as knowledge and understanding. I recommend him to anyone who has neck and back problems. He also was a tremendous help with my carpal tunnel syndrome. I can't say enough good things about him. Thank you Doc. You are a good man, and a great doctor.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very helpful
Catherine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care and very pleasant staff, very pleased with good news today and ready for the next step to a full recovery.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Timely, professional, kind and helpful!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Really like Dr Scott. Very nice and easy to talk to. Really puts you at ease
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick and thorough! Knowledgeable yet able to explain issue in common terms.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I appreciated the thorough review of my case.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a positive conversation with Dr. Strohmeyer this afternoon about my physical therapy helping me increase my range of motion. When I told him that I still have quite a lot of stiffness in my neck, and that I can’t take Celebrex or Monica/Meloxicam because of the side effects I had from each, he reassured me that he could put me on another regimen of the prednisone drug I took before in May, and give me some to take when I go on another trip. He was really helpful and encouraging that this will help me on the way toward easier movement and less pain for my neck and shoulder.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Survey stop
Svein B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Best Dr. in the area with instant understanding of the issue and explanations on how to resolve the problem.
Malyawan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very confident and he is very knowledgeable on what he is talking about.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Perfect - !
Dabney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
He is always in a pleasant mood and takes time to answer my questions and provide pain relief. He’s been taking care of my joints for years!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Love Dr Salzar He saved my life!! No more pain.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr scott new there was a problem with my shoulder right away
Charles F. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff was great-Dr Dean is exactly what I needed-fixed my immediate problem-gave me the long term plan for survival—I’m back in the game-thanks
Brad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Personable and informative
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional and he delivers what he promises....very impressed.